You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Mind over Matter Actually Works

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. It reminds me of when Arnold Schwarzenegger said he use to have pictures on the wall of body builders who he wanted to look like and he kept telling his mind "I can look like that if I want". Seemed to work for him.

Sort:  

That's a great example! A lot of people also use dream boards where they put a whiteboard on the wall and draw some of the things they want or put pictures of things they want on it so they can be reminded of it regularly to help keep him focused... I have one in a few things on it are checked off

That's a good idea, I can see how that could work. I think I will give that a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46