If you truly believe in yourself you can make all your dreams come true

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180418_140614.jpg

I don't know what partial love is,I don't know what loving with one heart is,I don't know what loving with precaution is
I love with everything and everything right inside, am not doing it for the person I love am doing it so I will be free from tiding myself.
Am not loving with everything so I can have it back,am doing it because I can't love less

I don't know how people share their little golden heart, the tiny heart just go to one location and have some rest,I know its very risky but I can't help than take the risk
IMG_20180418_141127.jpg

I don't just love,I give out love,I give it in a quantity that can't be measured
Have never practised partial love and I don't think I will ever do
I love in a way that brings happiness to my inner soul,because making someone feel loved by me is a way of making me happy and thats all that matters to me
The more reason I will do the best I can,not just to make it work but to be extremely happy
IMG_20180417_141817.jpg

Even if I end up loving you for just a day,it should be worth it and it should be the best 24hours of my life
I know that maybe someday there might be no reason for it to continue but as long as I have a reason to keep it going! Am gonna do it with the best in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43