Transaction Broadcast Error | Sorry Guys!

in #life6 years ago

Hey everybody!

As you might have seen, my post that should be uploaded yesterday was posted 5 times! The page had some issues and I always got the warning "Transaction Broadcast Error" but little did I now, all my posts were already published!



I got the warning a few times and when I opened the Steemit Chat, I saw many more bloggers having this problem. I couldn´t see the post until now! I want to apologize if anyone of you felt disturbed by these several same looking posts! Steemit has already the new technology called blockchain. This makes it impossible to delete any of my posts! I could only edit the content which makes no sense since many of you already liked and commented my articles. I will try my best to stop issues like that in the future if it´s possible. 


I just wanted to let you know what happened if you wondered why I posted the same article a thousand times...

I hope that none of you got affected by this problem but we shouldn´t forget that Steemit is still in it´s beta version and issues like that can happen any time. 


Thanks for your understanding 

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

It is so frustrating! This is happening more and more. Not an issue with the blogger, just with the platform. It needs to get fixed.

Yeah, I agree

maybe use busy :) join the beta test you might like it, check @busy.org to find the post, come to Discord, ask fabien and you're done, well you have to log in once with the active key to authenticate, then you can use the posting key, the good thing is steemconnect is in use, so hopefully no scam for the keys, as far as I know the steemconnect hasn't been copied and spammed to wallets with different links :D

I think I will!

and I thought it was my laptop having problems or internet connection -

Yep steemit is having lot of issues including DDoS attacks. Now that SMT is released, they would put effort to cleanup steemit. These and other factors are reason behind huge user drop outs as well

I got confused why an established account like these have multiple same post. That's why...

Yah, steemit has been having problems. I hope they get it fixed soon.

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upboat.

I remember that you did upvote one of my posts earlier, about why steem price is going down, one of the points, is steemit speed, and now more errors occur.
Upvoted

This red statement has become part of day life and it's sort of annoying when you post or comment and it keeps spinning for minutes then it doesn't post or posts and we don't knowb

Great post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72