Thank You For 1,500+ Follower - Barcelona At Night

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Last night I realized that the amount of my followers have increased a lot in the last past weeks. Yesterday @agent was leaving us and we decided to go outside before she needed to leave to the airport and we enjoyed the last warm moments with her together. 


It was 4 AM in the morning and we were able to wear skirts, short pants and summer dresses. You don't have that in Germany. It´s always cold and IF the sun comes out for a bit, it will be super cold in the night again. 

We also saw so many people chilling outside because it was obviously Saturday night in Barcelona and more than 25 degrees. 


I decided to wear my Steemit Shirt, take some cool pictures in the middle of the night and thank everybody who supported me in the past...


But first we went to one of our favorite restaurants called "La Flauta"

I really enjoy their Tapas. The cook must be incredible, I have never ate their special dish before which was a plate full of crispy thin fries, special garlic sauce mixed with fried eggs. 


Sadly the water well with its beautiful lights was turned off. It was in the middle of the night thats why we already knew the location wouldn't be that amazing like during the day. But it still looked nice with all the flowers!


Everyone was looking at us. Three beautiful girls, taking pictures at 4 AM in Barcelona. But we didn't care and went on with our little shooting. 


I really love natural pictures and this one was taken after we shot the more serious pictures and thought the camera was turned off.


By the way, this should be the correct picture .... 


And as you know me, I couldn't stop myself and started to dance between a hall of lights!



-----------------------------------



I am still not sure when I will fly back but for now I just enjoy the sunshine here in Barcelona and try to work a bit and increase my level of programming skills. 


Appreciate good people. They are hard to come by. - Unknown


Thanks for reading 


Stay focused

Love, Soldier 





Sort:  

Nice dance move soldier, and the nice steemit shirt.

Well spotted!

I didn't even notice the shirt until you pointed it out.

But Barcelona is awesome... and @soldier -- there are lots of places in the world where you can be out at 2am with just shorts on :)

In a few days I will post photos from some of them to the @traveladdict blog...

Great dance moves as always! <3

Beautiful!

Nice shirt =)

Great performance @soldier

Wishing you greater heights at steemit.

Excellent pics soldier, 1500 woow and will come more :)

wow, i would like to visit Barcelona!
And btw, nice t-shirt ;)

Your absolutley beautiful and a great dancer hahaI also love how you set up your post!

I started this new series called weekend warriors where I highlight the nightlife where I live and expose some of my talented friends to Steemit. I've been trying to find a good way to structure my posts and I think I got a good idea on how to do it!

I hope you enjoy the rest of your time Barcelona!

Wow! Beautiful location. I like the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71