SteemFest 2 Diary | Arriving In Lisbon Portugal

in #life7 years ago

Steemfest 2 is just around the corner and everyone is already exited to meet the community! 



We decided to take an earlier flight to Lisbon in order to explore the city a little bit and set the apartment with all our stuff that we brought with us. The whole squad joined us to represent Hamburg at steemfest 2. It is my first trip together with all of them and I can not wait for the upcoming event and adventures! The flight was pretty short since I am used to long distance flights. It took us 3 hours to get to Lisbon, Portugal but our flight was delayed so we arrived at night which was still okay! 


I wrote a post about what you want to see from Steemfest and I read a nice idea in the comment section which was a photo diary. I am going to share a lot and this diary is just a small part of it! So stay tuned for many Lisbon vibes.


Plane Ride 🛫 Hamburg - Lisbon 


We arrived so late at night that we had no idea how beautiful the view from our balcony was until the sun rose....



A Random restaurant that we found on a street nearby


The weather was just perfect during the last few days. It felt like summer again! We had a few hours to explore the city before we went back to the apartment 


Lisbon has really an old architecture which makes it very unique


The day was pretty exhausting but fun as well! We decided to go out to dinner and meet up with some other friends. We found a great Spanish restaurant and Mr. Gourmet will show you more of this place in one of his next gourmet posts!



_______________________________________________



We are just here for a day and already had a lot of fun! Lisbon offers great food and chilly vibes! Tomorrow is the first day where all Steemians will meet and I am looking forward to take the camera with me to show you what´s going on. 


See you in the next post

Stay focused

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

Have a nice trip
Great moment sharing of your all photo capture
Thanks soldier

Have fun and can't wait for more stuff in the coming days! And looking forward to Mr. Gourment posts! It'll kind of like being there lol

Those are coming, I promise

@soldier Well wishes!!!
Maybe one year my band could play Steemfest-I need to
Make plans to go there. Much success to you! ✌🏾

Thank you! Maybe, good luck :)

wow after seeing these photos I really wish I was going so I could meet all of you

Sad you can not make it but maybe next year :)

anxious when the transmissions start on youtube. and see all the infuencer

Stay tuned :)

wonderful post.great story..thanks for sharing

Glad you like it!

yes of course

wonderful & great photography

Have fun.

Also, I hear that Portugal has really good food. A few people have even told me that it's the best in all of Europe. Hope you're taking advantage of it.

I need to try more food and restaurants in order to decide wether it´s the best in Europe or not but for now, I am satisfied...

Have fun:) look forward to see ya next post. great day.

Thanks! More coming soon

Wow, on October you were under the sun trying to tan?

Ps. Soon you need to change this steemit logo eheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70