SteemDance - I´m The One feat. @mrs.steemit

in #life7 years ago
You can run inside my life on that fame bus
'Cause I promise when we step out you'll be famous
Modern day Bonnie and Clyde what they named us
'Cause when we pull up (prr prr) all angles - Justin Bieber



We are back with another SteemDance series! 

I apologize for not being able to shoot some SteemDance series or for not taking you with me on some journeys lately. This is all because @mrs.steemit and I are very busy working on new projects and we had literally no free time during the last few months. But no worries, we are back with another dance project and I am so exited to show this video with my lovely friend, business partner and dance buddy @mrs.steemit


Summer is sadly gone but we caught the last pretty sunset before you need to put a large amount of clothes onto your body to prevent yourself from freezing! My favorite part in Hamburg is definitely the Hafencity. It is a new district in Hamburg located at the harbour with lots of amazingly designed architectures. The restaurants are very expensive but the food is high class and this makes the part of the town so special. 



Here is a picture of my beauty @mrs.steemit 




For everyone who is new on my blog, here is a short summary of my life as a dancer. 

I started dancing at the age of 11/12. It quickly became my biggest passion and I started to train twice a week. I got into competitions and won the german championships three times in the category best female solo dancer. After that, I met my mentor and also dance teacher @sirwinchester. He introduced me to his company and I rapidly became a member of the most successful team I have ever met. It was the biggest blessing in my life and I thank all the higher powers that they send me on this path. Anyway, I worked as a background dancer for many Popstars such as Us 5, Monrose and several other German artist but I also got the chance to be in one of SirWinchester´s theater pieces which was a huge blessing as well because I got to learn a lot about the show business. I also visited a musical school and studied ballet, jazz, step dance, acting and singing besides learning to become an entrepreneur and before I got into programming. This whole show business turned out to be exactly the life that I didn´t want so I quit all my jobs that I had at this time, switched my whole life into becoming an entrepreneur, programmer and better soul. Dancing is still one of my biggest passions and I am not planning on quitting this in the future. I sometimes teach hip hop classes which is a lot of fun but I mostly enjoy shooting video´s with @sirwinchester or my dance partner in crime @mrs.steemit


Okay, now we all should be on the same page and I can start to talk about the current episode - SteemDance - I´m The One feat. @mrs.steemit...

We usually hear almost every types of songs and when Justin Bieber came out with that song I´m the one feat. DJ Khaled, we were hyped and decided to create some dance steps to it. Justin Bieber is a very popular artist with a big talent behind his voice. I wasn´t always his biggest fan because I used to dislike the most hyped things and start loving more unknown artist, songs or actually everything which is unknown. It could be food, places, fashion etc... But since Justin Bieber is a really amazing talent, I couldn´t stop listening to some of his songs and if you know me, I am a fan of DJ Khaled since the beginning. The first collaborations with the Young Money Gang including artists like Lil Wayne, Tyga etc. were almost everything you could see on my playlists a few years ago. Now both of them decided to create a piece together which was definitely a success! 

I hope you enjoy the video 




We are planning to shoot some more videos like this and have a camera crew that wants to support us, so please let us know if you would like to see some more of these videos in the future.... 

Thank you to @mrs.steemit for being the best female dance partner I could wish for! 


Here is the lyrics for everyone who wants to read it. 

We The Best Music
Another one!
DJ Khaled
Yeah, you're lookin' at the truth, the money never lie no
I'm the one, yeah, I'm the one
Early mornin' in the dawn, know you wanna ride now (that's right)
I'm the one, yeah (that's right), I'm the one, yeah
Yeah, you're sick of all those other imitators
Don't let the only real one intimidate you
See you watchin', don't run outta time now
I'm the one, yeah
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the only one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the only one
Yeah, yeah!
Quavo!
I'm the one that hit that same spot (hit it)
She the one that bring them rain drops (rain drops)
We go back, remember criss-cross and hopscotch? (hopscotch)
You the one that hold me down when the block's hot (hot)
I make your dreams come true when you wake up (dream)
And your look's just the same without no make-up
Had to pull up on your mama, see what you're made of (mama)
Ain't gotta worry 'bout 'em commas 'cause my cake up
You can run inside my life on that fame bus
'Cause I promise when we step out you'll be famous
Modern day Bonnie and Clyde what they named us
'Cause when we pull up (prr prr) all angles
Yeah, you're lookin' at the truth, the money never lie no
I'm the one, yeah, I'm the one
Early mornin' in the dawn, know you wanna ride now (that's right)
I'm the one, yeah (that's right), I'm the one, yeah
Yeah, you're sick of all those other imitators
Don't let the only real one intimidate you
See you watchin', don't run outta time now
I'm the one, yeah
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the only one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the only one
Okay though
Uh, she beat her face up with that new Chanel
She like the price, she see the ice it make her coochie melt
When I met her in the club I asked her who she felt
Then she went and put that booty on that Gucci belt
We don't got no label
She say she want bottles, she ain't got no table
She don't got no bed frame, she don't got no tables
We just watching Netflix, she ain't got no cable, okay though
Plug, plug, plug, I'm the plug for her
She want a nigga that pull her hair and hold the door for her
Baby, that's only me, bitch, it okay with me
Baby, okay, okay though
Yeah, you're lookin' at the truth, the money never lie no
I'm the one, yeah, I'm the one
Early mornin' in the dawn, know you wanna ride now (that's right)
I'm the one, yeah (that's right), I'm the one, yeah
Yeah, you're sick of all those other imitators
Don't let the only real one intimidate you
See you watchin', don't run outta time now
I'm the one, yeah
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the only one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the only one
Lookin' for the one? Well, bitch, you're looking at the one
I'm the best yet, and yet, my best is yet to come
'Cause I've been lookin' for somebody, not just any fuckin' body
Don't make me catch a body, that's for any and everybody
Oh my God! She hit me up all day, give no response
Bitch, you blow my high, that's like turning gold to bronze
Roll my eyes
And when she on the molly she a zombie
She think we Clyde and Bonnie, but it's more like Whitney Bobby
God forgive me
Tunechi and finessin', I'm a legend
Straight up out The Crescent, fly your bae down for the Essence
For the record I knew Khaled when that boy was spinnin' records
Mula gang winning record, I'm just flexing on my exes, oh God!
Yeah, you're lookin' at the truth, the money never lie no
I'm the one, yeah, I'm the one
Early mornin' in the dawn, know you wanna ride now (that's right)
I'm the one, yeah (that's right), I'm the one, yeah
Yeah, you're sick of all those other imitators
Don't let the only real one intimidate you
See you watchin', don't run outta time now
I'm the one, yeah
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the only one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the one
Oh-eh-oh-oh-oh, oh-eh-oh
I'm the only one
Don't you know girl, don't you know girl
I am the one for you (I'm the one) yeah I'm the one
Don't you know girl, don't you know girl
I am the one for you (I'm the one) yeah I'm the one
Don't you know girl, don't you know girl
I am the one for you (I'm the one) yeah I'm the one
Don't you know girl, don't you know girl
I am the one for you (I'm the one) yeah I'm the one



Thank you for tuning in today. 

Stay focused

Love, Mrs.Steemit & Soldier 

Sort:  

Wonderful dance, you're back again with steemdance I appreciate your dance. I'm really glad to read your blog especially steemdance. Thanx for sharing and excellent video.....

Thanks, glad you like it!

I twice watched the video, I want to watch more and more. You are moving well. I'm impressed, it's such a work.

Thanks! really appreciate it

An enjoyable and beautiful dance and great music for a good job

Glad you enjoyed it :)

That is awesome and the collaboration of both was great and as for the song it is as well one of my favorite and i have heard it more than i can count .

Great! So glad you enjoyed it then

I admire your figure and skills
Keep it up Miss Steemit

I will let her know :)

Perfect dancer!

Thanks so much!

Don't let the only real one intimidate you

This is 100% sexy.

Thanks, really appreciate it!

Let me tell you one thing, you're an amazing woman with a lot of talent . Literally unstoppable . Let success make all the noise

Oh thanks darling! appreciate your support <3

every day more beautiful, and its articles @soldier

Thanks, really appreciate it!

nice video at last some dancing :D plus 2 girls at once :D it was great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43