SteemDance - How to dance - Female Version in Heels

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to a new episode of SteemDance! 


I recently posted about casual dance moves for beginners and I also got so many requests to do a men version and I did. Obviously I´m a woman and I dont want to forget my females out there even though we have more men on this platform than women. Typical moves for women are always danced in heels. It doesn´t matter how they look, you just need to feel comfortable. I personally love to wear heels. You will barely see me wearing flat shoes on special occasions. I love sneaker but my love for heels is totally even! It makes the legs appearing much longer, it looks sexy and you´re  walking very different with heels on!


There are so many different steps which wont fit in this post thats why I need to do more parts of this episode than just one. 


Salsa 

I call it the "Salsa" move. Its not an official salsa move but it has a little Spanish flavor in it! Just step to the side and move your hips like a semicircle. 


Step turn

It was really hard to find a name for that move. Just turn around using many steps with the same foot. When you step out, push your hips to the same side and feel free to use hands. 


Sexy Bodywave

This is a sexy body wave to the side. I often talk about body waves but this one is different form all the others. You dont go from the top simply down to the bottom. You go from the outer shoulder into the middle and down to your hips without any stops. 


Slide Ball Change 

One of the most popular dance moves is a kick ball change but I recreated it into a slide ball change which looks much more feminin and sexy. Slide to the back with a leg of your choice and as soon as you arrived to the back, you the the ball change to steps forward.


Bouncing Hips

Bouncing hips are quite easy. Just stay with your legs not too wide open maybe until your shoulders and push your hips forwards and backwards.



To dance is to be out of yourself. Larger, more beautiful, more powerful...


I do not perform pole dance but I found this cute logo which made me laugh a little.


Sadly I couldnt find the perfect location to film these steps, so I can not wait to shoot part 2 at a much nicer place!

I put all steps together and created some new steps in it while performing. 



I believe girls want to know how to dance in public for example at clubs or beach parties. Those steps above are just for peop le who strive to dance! All other moves will coming next time on my episode of SteemDance. 




Thanks for reading 


Stay focused

Love, Soldier


Sort:  

Dancing on the ceiling!

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks, appreciate it

Just realized im going to Moonrise festival this weekend and rave girls dancing like this everywhere. I see a lot of these moves at EDM festivals.

oh nice, have fun!

Looks awesome! Wish I had those moves

haha its more for girls but practice makes perfect! It is never too late to start

Haha I hear you

I am Dancing Boys

Then check out the dance post I did before :)

nice setting youre in. I wonder where you are !

Its close to where I live. Nothing special just a little lake in forest :)

Nice! Where do you go to show off these moves??
Always nice to come by your posts. Pleased to see your dancing, after that fact!

I like to go out whenever I travel. If there´s a great club, music that I like and cool people... I´m ready to dance

I am dancing vicariously through you, @soldier ;)
Love your posts!

Love to hear that! Glad you enjoy my SteemDance series and I would love to see videos of my readers to see how they implement my tips

Ahh! What a great idea! I'm putting it in my planner now...

i really love your dance but i suggect you to do baly dance im so excited to see you dancing it with a classical music <3

Oh I have never tried that out! Great idea ! I love meeting different cultures especially in dancing

Another beautiful post.

I actually like your choice of setting for the fact that it doesn't distract the viewer from your dance moves. :-)

Thank you, glad to hear that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16