SteemDance - Flying The Drone

in #life7 years ago

Yes, I am back with another SteemDance series just 4 days after I posted the last episode. 

You have asking about it and I do not want to disappoint my biggest supporter on this platform so here it is, another SteemDance part...



You already know that Sunday is my dance day - as well as Wednesday. So @sirwinchester gave his dance class as usual and more dancers like @agent @mrs.steemit & Lena joined us this day. 




It was so sunny and SirWinchester had his drone with him for no reason and we decided to just have some fun after dance class and enjoy the sunset at the harbor...

The drive took some time because it was a lot of traffic but we still made it!



The funniest thing about this story is, that we accidentally stumbled upon the most amazing place where you have the best view of the city and there was a beach party going on which we didnt know about! 



Luckily @sirwinchester took his drone with him the other day so we were able to capture this beautiful moment...

I couldnt thought of a better day after class. 

As there was still a party going on, we couldnt stop our feet and they started moving to the beat and then we turned on the drone, shot some random footage -  running around, dancing, laughing, singing and just having fun and enjoying the present moment to the fullest. I can tell you guys - If you a free minute, board anywhere - the train, your car, your bike or whatever and start driving into an unknown direction and see what happens. You will make some experiences that you might havent expected and this is what life is all about. Making decisions without knowing the outcome. 

Investing energy into the unknown and see what happens. 


This post is not all about dancing so please dont mind seeing some different things than dancing. I thought it would be cool to share random moments where my friends and I did a mix of dancing, having fun and being creative. 

@sirwinchester has amazing editing skills so he took all the footage from our cameras, smartphones and the drone and cut all videos together, matching to a random song and it turned out amazing! He already wrote an article about it but I thought to share it once again with my loyal Steemit Family. 


Don´t wait for the perfect moment. Take the moment and make it perfect!


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I hope you enjoyed the video as much as I did. I love this video because it always reminds me of this special day and I am looking forward to many more fun moments like this. 


Enjoy the night 🌙

Love, Soldier 


Sort:  

Excellent video. I want a drone for Christmas. Nice Gifs!!!

Yes, the video is professional quality editing and the scenes are awesome, great angles and dance. You're doing great!

Thank you so much!

You are very welcome!

really i like it ...

Thank you !

Wao nice dance and video !!

thanks appreciate it

Smooth moves and great adventure along the waterfront.

Thanks a lot !!!

Keep doing what you are doing, it is nice.

Thanks, appreciate it

This is great... 🤓

Thank you so so much !

To climb steep hills requires slow pace at first. Have a nice day :)

Wait...

You know @sirwinchester IN REAL LIFE?

You really are full of surprises.

Yes he is my mentor and I know him since 7 years. He was the one who introduced me to Steemit!

W - O - W !

Thanks !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73