Natures Beauty - Blue Sky

in #life7 years ago

Welcome back to another episode of Natures Beauty !



Today I want to show you the magical wonder called clear blue sky

To look up into the sky and to see this bright blue color, makes me feel positive, happy and motivated. A clear blue sky also means there is sunshine somewhere and well... I am obsessed with sunshine!

I also want to mention that I love a clear sky in general. I could watch the stars the whole night while laying in a cozy blanket. 

Hamburg showed some love the last few weeks and surprised us with many hours of sunshine. Of course it was time to take some snapshots and I believe they turned out amazing. Blue is my favorite color so you can imagine how exited I was to be outside and watch natures beauty.


These pictures were taken at the Alster lake which is very popular in Hamburg.


I also love the stay behind the camera and my most wanted model at the moment is my lovely friend @mrs.steemit


This moment was captured in the Hafencity. As the name suggest it is located in Hamburg´s harbour.


Maybe some of you remember my Summer finally arrived in Hamburg post where I wrote about the beautiful weather. This is where this shot was taken.


Of course I captured some blue skies while sitting in the front passenger seat.


The blue sky is infinitely high, crystal clear...that's what the world should be...a world of infinite possibilities, laid before us, crystal clear - Kenshin


The sky always reminds me of the fact that there is no limit. Humanity created limitations and looking up into the sky makes me just forget the limits we created. I wonder what exist behind this light blue sky - inside the universe...


Dream higher than the sky and deeper than the ocean.


What is your favorite color ?

Do you like clear blue skies as much as I do ?


Thanks for reading 

Stay focused 

Love, Soldier



Sort:  

Blue.

Mine too

The sky in the images are amazing. I would absolutely love to wake up to that view everyday.

Very nive.

Thank you

I love blue skies as much as you do! I walk a mile every day and sometimes just stare and watch the clouds float it is wonderful.

wow super nice! I should do that too !

Realy Nice Post ,
Blue Sky , Clear Sky , Feels Good.

Yes it does :)

Nice clicks
You beauty

Merci :-)


Amazing gif !

Nice post, amazing pictures, it's a great platform to share your thoughts, suggestions, new. I am Anisha 20 Y/o. Hopefully will have a great time here@steemit.

Cheers :)
XOXO
Anisha

I will check out your blog :)
Thanks for your comment

Nice sky...

If you enjoyed this comment, please Upvote, Resteem and follow me @hotandrandom

All of these photos are gorgeous.
It really wipes off onto me and gives me a clear state of mind.

Thank you :)

Thanks you appreciate your words

Lovely weather! Great pictures!

Oh yeah the weather was amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49