Late Night Thoughts 💭

in #life6 years ago


Everyone who is following me from the beginning knows that I am obsessed with quotes. I try to include them into my articles, I have a quote in my bio and I already wrote a couple of posts about them... 

I just like the way how simple these sentences are created and what a power those few words could have when you use them correctly. A quote has the ability to change a whole life. Or just day. Maybe only a moment but this is what it´s all about. The huge power of motivation in every situation you can imagine. 

I am working and learning a lot during the last few months and sometimes I just grab my phone, look up some keywords and stay quite for a few minutes. Reading such powerful words and realizing how blessed we all are, makes me wonder why most people do not appreciate their lifestyle. Only because you were born in the 21st century does not mean that you should take it for granted. Everything can change within the next few days but if you keep staying positive, try to help and support others, be thankful for what you´ve got, never stop grinding and do not lose the focus, your way is only going upwards! 


Life is all about positivity! I believe in getting something good if you did something great! 


I don´t like people who are just talking and dreaming about something that will never happen because they are too lazy. I have huge respect for people who are really working in silence and do not show off like many other people would! Creating a masterpiece and staying humble proves you, how strong a character really is... 


Many people are just followers who like to follow the paths of their idols. But if you want to succeed and build an empire, you need to be the voice and not the echo!!


Everyone should actually pin this message onto the fridge, computer, restroom mirror or wherever you want. It is so important in order to achieve your goals, to never stop until you are done! I had so many sleepless nights and tough situations, but I made it through and now I am stronger than ever. 


New month. New beginning. New mindset. New focus. New start. New intentions. New RESULTS. 

The life has no limitations, you can achieve anything you want. So never stop pushing yourself and create the life you´ve ever wanted! 


I just wanted to give you a quick message that life is a beautiful thing and we should appreciate every single moment of it! We go through ups and downs but if you think about it for a second... - we all are very blessed!


Thank you for reading 

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 


Sort:  

Beautigul quote up there....i loved the last one that suited me....
Words that speak more than words..

Quotes are very powerful!

Less words with huge meaning...

That might be true, in that case it works like the patreon, but without friction of using your money directly and possibility to earn.
Lets call it mutual Patreon on steroids.

ME:
I get mostly upvoted by people who I engaged with on something else. They dont need to like every letter and picture in my post, but they can still reward my work.

MY GF:
Is a painter a trully good one. She gets upvoted way more than I do, because people just love to see her art and process how shes doing it. Engagement is low and shallow sometimes, but people like to see her work. Thats enough to reward her for it.

You'll have to wait your turn, sir.

I apologize for the interference
But here in the community there are trivial subjects that reward their owners with thousands of dollars

Sehr geil wie immer liebe @soldier! :)

Danke dir! Freue mich über die netten Worte 🙏🏼

Very impressive words you write here @soldier. Appreciate your effort grow up steemians. Motivation quotes there. Thanks for all.

Thank you!!

Peoples everyone try to control every thoughts and need to change negative one to positive one. Very easy way of need new positive attitude via negative one. Please continue 03 weeks, Sure your bad attitude leave from your life. Your post seriously priceless.

Thank you dragonking. I appreciate the support and totally agree with what you are saying!

Yes, our minds are our gardens, and we can pull out the weeds out of them.

@soldier, Such a powerful quotes indeed better positively going post. Yep we try to help everyone. Then we can expand our knowledge. Thankful worlds there.

Glad you like it. People sometimes need motivation so I thought this would be helpful

Our minds are like an expanding universe, a big unpoppable balloon.

Anyway, steem chart is just a series of Dirac impulses. 2 - 3 times a year something is done, steem gets little attention, for a few days, and it falls to oblivion.

Only way to trade steem is to wait for some relatively low stable point 2 months after last spike, in hope that they will need to “innovate” something to attract uneducated crowd. People buying the spike are actually only real influx of money into the system as it is endlessly being diluted and given away. Flat line would ensure you don’t lose money, while waiting for a spike to cash it in.

Dirac impulse (engineering term) is basicly something like heartbeat tick

Innovation is key. Memes can attract new people to Steem.

i have thoughts like this. it is a strange phenomenon. i also like to think sometimes that since Outerspace is supposed to be infinite, that given enough configurations of matter and enough time, there are currently other people somewhere in the universe that think and do the exact same thing we are doing. all with the little variations in between. all taking place in this universe.

Well said!

Some of the best things happen in a blink of an eye.

Very cool quote
Your personality is very beautiful indeed and very characteristic
I wish you happiness, my friend

Thank you roselover. I appreciate your kind words

"Work hard in silence and let your success makes the noise"- I love this quote very much.
Self motivation is the best motivation.

This one is actually one of favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72