L O N D O N Recap 🇬🇧 | Crypto Currency Show, Blockchain Expo Global And More...

in #life6 years ago


I have already shared some impressions of our trip to London but I haven´t said a thing about my favorite moments yet. The last time I visited London was for my 16th birthday - so quite a long time ago... 

London is actually just an 1.30h flight away from Hamburg where I currently live. I might consider to visit this British city more often because I really enjoyed my time over there. People were so open minded and friendly, the food was super delicious and the whole city was wide awake even during weekdays. As we flew in to attend two different crypto events, we hadn´t had time to explore the city as much as we probably would if we had enough free time. But that´s fine because the events were amazing, we met tons of incredible people and it is still not that far so we can fly back at any time. 

Well, you are probably waiting for me to share impressions of the Blockchain Expo Global and the crypto show where we met a few other Steemians such as @nanzo-scoop , @allasyummyfood , @redrica , @rea , @exyle , @roelandp and many more... 

Posts to these conferences are coming soon!


I have collected some pictures of my favorite moments. I wish I had my camera around all the time because we are experiencing such a great time together as a team and every day feels like an adventure. But anyway, people these days use their smartphones for almost everything, so this is my replacement for my camera... 


Brazilian Food

Let me start with food. I am a food lover and this is something that really makes me happy. When we found this Brazilian place, I was curious what to eat because I have never been in such a restaurant before. I knew the Spanish and Portuguese cuisine but I haven´t tried Brazilian food yet. It was actually very delicious so I might do a separate post about it.


@lisadang and me

Tasty Burritos 


Blockchain Expo Global

This convention was definitely one of my favorite conferences of all time! More infos and pictures are coming soon...

@thehipsterguru and me


Shopping Time

London is definitely one of my top 5 places in the world to shop. There are so many great places and you can almost find everything what you are searching for.


Stairs to a woman´s heaven 

Photo by @lisadang 

Original outfit from the annual Victoria´s Secret fashion show!


Famous London Telephone Booth

This was probably the most touristic photo location that we could find on our tour through London. 😉


(left to right - @mrs.steemit @soldier @lisadang)


Crypto Currency Show London

It has been a pleasure to meet old friends from Steemfest 2 last year and making new friends for the future! 


Becoming A Queen?

I am pretty sure that most of you know about the Disney story Cinderella. Well, @lisadang and I found her pumpkin carriage...



GYM Time

Of course I did not take a day off at the gym. I found a great place near our apartment that was open 24/7. Even after a long day of working, I challenged my body to get up and train the muscles! I actually felt amazing after it!



__________________________________________________________________


Thank you for having us London. It was a pleasure to be there... 

I hope you enjoyed this little photo diary. I am very exited for the future and the content that is going to be made!


Thanks for reading

Stay focused 

Love, Soldier 


Sort:  

We had such a great time in London. Wish I could turn back the time though. I already miss the food :(

We had such a fun and successful time in London! I can not wait for the next adventure!

Which was your favorite food?

Is the telephone in booth still works or just for show? Great photos and lovely to see you doing such enthusiastic work for Steemit and Appics.

That is actually a good question... I have no idea if the booth was still working or not.

Next time try to call me, and we will both find out ;)

Congratulations @soldier, simonjay I wish you the greatest success in this event. I will be attentive to the photographs that you publish of the event. Best regards

Thank you! Glad you like it

London is a very beautiful country that really seems to have been a wonderful visit
Your pictures are very beautiful
I wish you all the happiness

Thank you! Wish you all the best

You guys are doing is super work there, iam really excited to see the main speeches their and how you guys promotes Steemit using that show,All the best @soldier.😇

We will definitely share more informations about the conferences in the future!!

Telephone booth you are looking very beautiful. Are shooting an actress like. Your they pay me a lot. Have a good day

Thank you, appreciate it

I won't make it for this one, but I am giving you a 100/ upvote and resteem for others to get to learn more about the event. Best wishes and I hope you have a wonderful time at the event.

Thank you for the support! More informations about the vent is coming soon!

Wow! Beautiful.
Ma'am you are looking so pretty in Black.💚💙💜
I love your style and personality.
Awesome clicks.
I love your post. 😍😍😍
I can't express my views that how beautiful you are!!🤗

Thanks @soldier ma'am for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Thank you @stardivine, I really appreciate your kind words and support 🙏🏼

You know what goes good with Brazilian food? .... Brazilian Jiu Jitsu!!! or since you like dance you could go with Capoeira but why not both?!


i love london

Such a great city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79