ItĀ“s You VS You - Make Sure You Win

in #life ā€¢ 6 years ago

Cheers to achieving the next milestone here on Steemit - Level 70 šŸ”„


It might not be a big deal since itĀ“s just a number but I want to take this opportunity to let you know that anything is possible. When I started on Steemit 2 years ago, I had no idea what will happen. A new door to a new world opened and I entered without any expectations. Through consistency and hard work, people started to recognize my blog and some even knew who I was when I met them at the Steemfest in person.Ā 

I always had an interest in technology even way before I started writing on here. I guess the first experience I made was the web development course in ninth grade. So I joined this platform because of curiosity. I invested in crypto currency before but I had never written any blog posts. A few weeks after posting, I challenged myself to write a post every single day. Well, this was the best decision I could have made at this time. I donĀ“t talk about the followers I gained or how much money I earned. I got to learn how it feels to be consistent no matter what. This is a feature that helps me to reach anything that I want and you can do it too!


The only thing standing between you and your goal is the bulls**t story you keep telling yourself as to why you canĀ“t achieve it. Forget that! If there is no way, create one. You are the master of your life!Ā 

Do not let people who didnĀ“t go after their dreams talk you out of yours!



Self-control is strength. Calmness is mastery. You have to get to a point where your mood doesnĀ“t shift based on the insignificant actions of someone else. DonĀ“t allow others to control the direction of your life. DonĀ“t allow your emotions to overpower your intelligence. This is really important and I had to learn it the hard way. IĀ“m a really emotional person I had to challenge and control myself to keep calm no matter what. When you feel that your emotions try to overtake your actions, make sure to keep a neutral perspective and donĀ“t let the actions of someone else affect you!



You are unique. There is no one who has the potential to be you. Use your power and build a life that you love and donĀ“t need a vacation from.

You can... End of story!

Sort: Ā 

first commenter!

Congrats :D

Wow level 70, show me your soul <3

Thanks for these powerful words inner control takes us to a new level beyond

So true!

Congrats for this new Milestone!

Thank you :)

Congrats for reaching level 70 šŸ‘šŸ™‚

Thanks šŸ˜Œ

Yeah right!!! Instead of comaring with others we need to compete with ourselves and make the best version of ourselves.... Truely said... Moreover your story in steemit started just like others but your discipline,hard work , consistency ended it successfully and differently.... Congrarts!!! Most people want quick and easy ways to get result but its truely said toyota takes hours to be made and rolls royce take months... So everyone needs to be consistent and paitence to achieve something.. Such a great article and full of your experience and knowldege... Keep it up... Btw what are your further plans on steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, appreciate your words. Well, we all had a difficult time during the crypto winter but IĀ“m convinced that things will become better very soon. I tried to still be consistent on Steemit even though I had little time. I slowly want to get back to writing more blog posts like I did last year and the year before. New dance videos are also on my schedule and I have a few other ideas in mind that I wonĀ“t share just yet. I hope that answers your question :)

Thank you for sharing.. sorry I missed voting on this one.. Very inspiring post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80