If You Don´t Understand My Silence, How Will You Understand My Words? | #Motivation

in #life7 years ago



We must experience bad days in order to cherish the positive moments in life. We all have to go through some challenges that will come unexpected but if you are prepared, nothing can ever harm you. I am at a state in my life where I appreciate every chance I get and hustle when others fall asleep. That is only because I never gave up and I am not planning on doing so. I know that there are so many people out there who just want some motivation, some helping hands to get up if they feel weak. The first thing you need to remember is that if you can not motivate yourself, no one can! I can give you thousands of inspirations but YOU decide which one you´re going to take. I have written about quotes a hundred times because these few words have such a deep meaning but I honestly feel more powerful, confident, positive, stronger and focused if I read some of the following quotes which I am going to show you later in this post. 



But before we jump into the quote vibe, let´s just make clear what is important if you feel unaccepted, shy, afraid and if you doubt about yourself....


Make Peace 

Make peace with your Past so it doesn´t spoil your Present! You can not change what happened, the only thing you can do is to learn from the mistakes you did. 


None of your business

What others think of you is none of your business. There are some people who start to judge you to make them feel better about themselves. Every thought of them will stop you from becoming greater and stronger. Focus on yourself, this is the only way to continuously succeed. 


Time heels ALMOST everything

Time heels almost everything. Give the time, some time. Some people act because of their current feelings. They might quit their job, get jealous and start arguing with their partner for no reason etc... Some things just happen in life but try to reflect first before acting. There is always a second version of a story. 


Happiness

No one is the reason for your happiness, except yourself. You can only experience positivity if you open up and let the happiness in. Do not blame others for sadness and also not for happiness. You are the only one who can authorize these feelings. 


Don´t compare your life with others

Don´t compare your life with others. You have no idea what their journey is all about. I believe that everyone of us is here for a reason but that does not mean that we are here for the same reason. Anyone has to fight a different battle so make sure you focus on your own!


Overthinking

Stop thinking too much, it´s alright not to know all the answers. This might be an important topic for me as well because I used to overthink almost every situation.What is about just focus on the present and be surprised about what the future has to offer?


Smile

Smile, you don´t own all the problems in this world. When I feel overwhelmed by some situations, I´d like to go out in the nature to some breathtaking places which make me realize how small my problems actually are and that I am able to change anything!


Okay fine, now that we got our confidence back, lets get to the motivational part. We all know the feeling of being totally motivated in every kind of way. It could be business, love, fitness or every other topic but the real challenge is to constantly be motivated in everything you do. As I mentioned in some of my previous posts, quotes really help me to get back on track, to go the right path, to get focused whenever I want to and so much more... 

Let me introduce you to some quotes that stick with me since a few months.... 

I will not share my thoughts on the following masterpieces since I want you to interpret anything you want before you´ll read what I think about it. 




1. If You Don´t Understand My Silence, How Will You Understand My Words? 

2. Silence doesn´t mean that person quits, it simply means that one doesn´t want to argue with people who just don´t want to understand. 

3. Hustle until your haters ask if you´re hiring.

4. If you can´t stop thinking about it, don´t stop working for it!

5. Current state: On A Mi$$ion 

6. Strive for progress, not perfection.

7. Don´t mistake silence for weakness. Smart people dont plan big moves out loud.


There are millions of motivational quotes to find and many of them truly inspire me. I would love to read your favorite ones no matter if it´s from a Poet or directly written by yourself. 


Thank you for taking some time. Close your eyes for a few minutes and reflect what you just read in this article. 

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 

Sort:  

Wow great post @soldier very interesting, some time ago I wrote the following in a post of mine: Then we understand that the nonconformity that by nature is implanted in the depths of our being, subjects our life to the great natural law of existence "To be today, better than yesterday; and tomorrow , better than today "That's why the laws of the universe have established this principle. «Growing is a duty. Overcome is a principle. Advancing is mandatory. To stop is to go back, and go to the dwelling place of the dead ».

Cheers! PD. I love it your beautiful eyes :)

Great! Very inspiring and powerful. You really need to step out of your comfort zone and try to be the best version of you that is possible!

A beautiful life post

well its too much for motivate me and sure we will live the life which we imagine and nice rules which you give here for live our life in our own meanings and own styles which surely give us a happy and great successable life
keep it up like this your work is great @soldier

Its up to you how you want to live your life. You decide and you have to deal with it. Glad you like it :)

Some things are not meant to be kept forever… You know you have to stop and let go when things aren't going right, and everything you do is unappreciated ..... “Life can be happier and less stressful if we remember one simple thought: We can't have all that we desire, but God will give us all that we deserve.

Powerful! Thank you for sharing that one 🙏🏼

We have to pass a lot of things before be reward by life so when just need to be focus in our goals and left karma works for you. Regards

Perfect Gif! Life will indeed reward you when you work hard and do not give up!

what a nice make-up!

Done by the wonderful @lisadang

@soldier, That would be great spiritual post. Absolutely I agreed with your points posted here. We need to face long difficulties in this life journey. Without tough tasks life to be no important. We have good life experience through any problems. We already faced more problems in life now we can fix any problems better without any doubt.
Our life has double ways. Maybe good also maybe bad. You gave terrific quotes to find life success. Smile is most stunning quote. Smile will create more benefits. Time management also best task. Thanks for shared encouraging post.

Thanks for your great words! Every challenge will bring you to a higher level and to a higher level of happiness as well!

yeah its true no one can our words if they canot understand our silence and i think we dont have many hopes we only try to live happy which surely we get from ourselves not from others as you say and i will try to follow all your tips and make my life best and try to find my goals from myslef and will not try to compare myself with others only will try to make my life best which my heart say me @soldier mam

Love to read this! It makes me happy when people use my tips and find the right path to happiness! Thank you for your positivity and motivation !

This was an awesome read and needed some additional motivation as of lately! Thanks for writing this up.

Perfect timing ☺️👍🏽 But make sure to find self motivation. So whenever you feel down, you are able to get up all on your own

Reminds me of a deleted scene from Bruce Almighty. Morgan Freeman had a great line:

"Triumph comes out of adversity. To paint a pretty picture, sometimes you have to use some pretty dark colors."

Great one! 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69