HEAVENLY COOKED ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿด- Best Burger In Europe ? L'Officina Del Panino De Gustibus

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Welcome back to a new episode of HEAVENLY COOKED ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿด. I got so many positive feedbacks on my previous chapter that I decided to not hesitate with a new blog post about good food!



I am such a food lover but also very picky. Dont get me wrong, I try out a lot of food and especially trying out new dishes makes everything so exiting but I still do not eat everything and searching for the best restaurants in town can be a challenge sometimes. But it is worth it most of the time!ย 

There is this restaurant called "L'Officina Del Panino De Gustibus". People say that itยดs the best burger in the country or maybe in whole Europe, thatยดs worth a try right ?ย 

While taking a first look at the burger shop it looked a little inconspicuous. There is a butcher in the front, premises for guests in the back but also some nice, lovely furniture outside in front of the restaurant to eat your meal in a cozy atmosphere.ย Pictures were taken at twilight with an Iphone 6. Please dont mind the quality.ย 


Letยดs hop over to the food.ย 

When my parents send me those pictures, my mouth was watering and I couldnt stop thinking about the taste of a juicy burger. They are currently on holiday and messaged me immediately when they heard about this special place. I told them to record it and they already did.ย 

When I was younger, we traveled through the U.S. on our summer holiday and found the magic place In nยดOut Burger. I am pretty sure that everyone of you who have been to LA knows about this place. There isnt much on the menu but their burgers are not from this planet. America has many fast food places but this burger place is the best I have ever visited and tasted so far! Anyway, when my mom answered my question how the food was she directly told me. "Believe me my dear, this is the best burger we have ever eaten! Itยดs even better than In nยดOut!" Well, better than In nยดOut is quite impossible so I need to taste it by myself in order to give that statement an answer...

I wish we were able to smell through the internet if we want to because this burger looked so delicious! How was the dish made?ย 



The bred was home baked and you could smell the scent of fresh bred almost everywhere. When they took the first bite, the bred was crispy at the outside and super soft on the inside. While chewing they could taste the fresh bred scent in the whole mouth and I need to say that I havent eaten a burger like this so far! Now they came to the second layer which was either crispy bacon and vegetables like tomatoes & onions or salad with cheese. Right after the second bite you finally made it to the meat which was manufactured in the restaurants own butcherยดs shop! But we can not forget the rosรฉ colored sauce which should taste like heaven...


Do you see how crispy the bred looks like? I can not imagine eating a burger with such a crust and softness inside...ย 

The best part is maybe that the burger is made 100% of natural products. I do not trust those fast food chains anymore. They do taste great but we never know whatยดs inside. So knowing that something that consists out of 100% natural products can taste so good, convinced me in trying to almost ignore those restaurant chains in the future as much as possible.ย 

( Sorry for the dirtiness. This "paper" was used as the packaging of the burger, pretty cute the idea )



This place looks magical to me. Maybe you have seen my previous post where I posted two photos of the landscape where my parents are and seeing the nature makes me miss traveling even though Iยดm only back home for 2 months now.ย 



To finish off the beautiful dinner, they decided to take a walk back to the hotel and getting some delicious ice cream...


I hope you enjoyed this episode. Stay tuned for more dishes on HEAVENLY COOKED ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿด.ย 

Thanks for readingย 

Stay focusedย 

Love, Soldierย 


*source - 1ย 

Sort: ย 

That Ice cream though! :D

That looks too good ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

delicious food

Wow this looks so good!

Yeah it does

@soldier these foods are looks so yummy! I always love to eats junk foods! Lolzz

But this one is more like a "healthy" junk food lol

Looks very tasty I'll also bring burger today great discription. Thanx for sharing......

Enjoy your burger :)

Yum! That does look very good. I enjoy In n Out burger myself.

I totally love In n Out

Your post layouts are beast my friend! I love them :) I originally got some of my inspiration from your content. I appreciate your great work ethic!

And hey, we are right next to each other on the 'hot' page :P

Oh really? Nice, didnt check it. Glad that I could inspire you

burger so nice for me

They taste great!

Congratulations @soldier, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 579 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3390.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

waffles-animated-gif.gif

Oh I wish I could have these for breakfast right now

The burger looks so good ๐Ÿ˜„ Soft inside but crispy on the outside - reminds me of a Vietnamese sandwich I had as a treat from a friend. Wish I could try that natural burger as for sure it is really that good.

I would love to taste the Vietnamese treat also! I love natural food and my mouth is still watering thinking about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65