Assassination In London - Europe In Terror

in #life7 years ago

Right after the terrible Assassination in Manchester something terrible happened in London.  





On Saturday night a van drove into pedestrians on the London Bridge and two separate eyewitnesses told the BBC that they saw men coming outside the van and stabbed into people. Right after, men have stabbed into innocent people in the Borough Market after they got a call that walkers on the London Bridge already have been stabbed. Crowds in the pub fought back with pint glasses, bottles and chairs. But still 7 people got killed and close to 50 people got injured.  

The three attackers have also been shot and killed after police officer arrived at the blood bath.  It took the police just 8 minutes to get there and kill the attackers, were they prepared for that?

What do we know about the perpetrators ?
 

Police officer believe that the three killers were attackers. They got shot and killed so we don´t know their identity for now. But I believe they´re attackers too because they screamed „This is for Allah“ while stabbing into people on the London Bridge.


 At least 48 people were violated 




 



Armed police officers stand guard on London Bridge in central London on Saturday night - Photo by KSTP TV





Officers treating a wounded victim - Photo by The Sun UK 



 




Someone recorded the assassination in the Borough Market last night and these are pictures of the video material - Photo by Daily Mirror 


 




This is the original video of the attack in Borough Market 


 





---------------------------------------------------------------------


Hundreds of Juventus fans injured 


Yesterday was the Champions League Final between Juventus Turin and Real Madrid. Of course the Italy fans had public viewing and fans were cheering their football club. Right then something made a sound. It sounded like a "boom" of a bomb. Someone shouted "BOMB BOMB" and the crowd got panicky. Many fans then began to run out of the center of the square, screaming in fear. It maybe was a loud firecracker which was mistaken as a bomb. Over 1000 people were and injured and 7 seriously. 



------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I cannot believe what happened. Turin shows that the people are scared! The know whats going on and the attackers from the past assassination managed to scare us even more! This is terrible and I can not find any words for that! I will pray for everybody and their families who got into this scary blood bath. 


This photo was released today , showing what to do when an attack like this is going to happen




I never wanted to be in such a situation. I always felt safe but that is going to have an end very soon. I just can tell you that if you feel a situation like this coming up - LEAVE

We are strong  - yes -  but these killers are unscrupulous and since Ramadan had began, they are going to kill many more innocent people just like they announced  a few days ago. 


Please let this be over !

Thanks for reading 


Stay focused 

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

I got to be deadly serious here.

If 9/11 was a false flag, because it was a planned operation from the deep state, so is all these "terrorist attacks"... I wake up to that many people believe in the lies of the media and the deep state, its very sad.

I am sorry to say it @soldier what you see in the MSM is fake, they are constructing those scenes to divide us and hate Muslims, instead of hating the real enemy the Illuminati / free masons / deep state or what ever you call them.

I will make one or some posts related to this topic with a video where I explain these things further soon (today or tomorrow I guess)

Oh I forgot, I have made a video about why 9/11 was a inside job... so if they would kills so many people on 9/11, they would also make those fake "terrorist attacks" where they kill some people, just to divide us and avoid our hate directly at the real problem!

https://steemit.com/story/@lasseehlers/the-terrorist-attacks-are-fake-9-11-was-a-inside-job-so-all-other-terrorist-attack-must-also-being-staged-and-being-planned

I know what you are talking about and I also did a lot of research on it. But the thing is - no matter who does attacks like this - it´s terrible !

yes, of course it is terrible and its the globalist elite who are behind it. Just like they are stealing from the masses, making wars behind the scene and atleast mentally enslaving the whole world..

That can change with the use of crypto currency in my view, since they then loose the power over the money system and therefor they loose a lot of power over individuals.

Steem is the best crypto currency at the moment in my view :)

Crypto Currency is definitely not good for the globalist elite. As you already said, they will loose the power not just over the money system also about the humanity. Blockchain technology and Crypto Currency is just what we needed !!!!

Wauw so great that you know this... a pleasure to "meet you" :)

Globalist elite yes. It's also the Zionist Jews who own the central banks and brainwash the masses with their media. They funded the Bolsheviks to destroy the Russian Empire. That's just the surface of it. Look into some of my posts for more on this.

I'm definitely on board, the fake news, the fake wars, the fake money, it doesn't end there. I have a saying, "nothing is as it seems." The sad fact is the Global elite use fake attacks to sway the public toward the solution they have already prepared. Meanwhile, real people die in these attacks, this is the tragedy.
Thanks for posting this @soldier!!

Thanks for your comment! You just said it right. Fake Fake Fake but REAL PEOPLE are dying every time. They succeed in controlling us. Starting with the money system, fake news, fake war as you said. Its a topic with a never ending story. I post about it because we are the ones who can change it. Crypto is now our business and we have a voice to talk.

I agree completely!! And I'm glad we're on the same team!!

I look forward to your analysis @lasseehlers. Following you now.

reject fear

I really can't understand why anybody would want to live in a society where acts like this are possible or even common. When you ask people "should this happen?" they will of course answer "no", but very few are willing to do anything to stop this menace.

agreed. We can't change everyone else but we can take charge of our own lives and relocate to a peaceful environment. If you value peace, it would seem foolish to choose to live in a violent environment.

True story

You´re so damn right... The question is - are we able to stop this menace ? I believe yes, but I think many people would answer with no

People who are doing this kind of things are no muslims, they are misguided and follow leaders that are even more misguided. Islam means "peace" and being a muslim myself I can assure you that acting like this has nothing to do with our faith, specially during ramadan a muslim is asked to show the best side of her/him, give aid to the people in need and resist any temptations. It is sad that the words muslim and terrorist nowadays are used in the same sentence while those have nothing in common.

If you have ever looked into the theological reasoning of supporters of Islamic State (and others like them), you can easily see that they have quite strong arguments. Muhammad himself was a warlord who killed lots of people and conquered lots of lands. So it shouldn't be surprising if his followers are violent, too. More surprising is to hear claims that islam somehow represents "peace".

This is a huge and interesting topic. Its true that Muhammad himself killed lots of people but I surely think that many moslems are for peace. I have never read the Quoran but since everything is happening right now about Isis I believe I need to take a look at it.

For your claims of peacefulness to be taken seriously, you'll need to reject the Quran as it is now and draft a new version without the violence. Christains should do the same with their Bible. Both books contain some good, uplifting material but they both also contain a lot of horrifying commands that, when taken literally and obeyed, produce extreme of violence in the world. I understand that the extremists live very differently than the moderates but they will continue to represent one another as long as they are citing the same book as the motivation. They claim that their extremism is simply a more faithful and true practice of what their holy book commands. The christian crusaders claimed the same thing.

Totally agree with that. Have nothing to add on

I truly agree! I also know some muslims and this act is a total difference from a muslim. I feel sorry that you guys are compared to these attackers.

Aah why does this keep happening, it needs to stop, now!!

Oh I agree with that! IT NEEDS TO STOP RIGHT NOW !!!!!

I breaks my heart to see such act of stupidity. Shameful act of cowardice.

I truly agree 😔

I still keep wondering what are they getting out of this violence. This only provokes hate, not fear.

I believe we will never understand these horrible things....

Horrible that these things keep occurring. But we shall not submit to fear.

They want martial law really bad. The government will not do anything to stop this nonsense. The masses have to rise and say enough is enough.

was under the impression that London Police didn't use guns, I'm relieved to know that when bad things happen in that country that they are well equipped to handle it. Prayers to those involved and affected.

We have armed police if required in England, I don't agree with any guns I promote peace and feel that too many people are using these terror attacks as news to blog about but there s a arger picture in the world and it is called Fear "Fear breeds Fear " images-4.jpeg

And now we are in a situation where no one feels safe as the fact that Turin last nights football the crowd heard a fire cracker the noise caused fear and panic and over 1000 people were hurt
yet inSyria this is daily occurrence
so where do we go from here ?keep equipping ourselves with guns ?

I feel that spiritual energy is the strongest offense/defense when dealing with situations, but is uncharted and inconceivable in most matters. My example is a true experience when dealing with an aggressor;
I was woken from my inebreated rest on my friends couch by his brother returning from a party that i had also attended that night, and quickly realized i had fallen asleep with my 3 inch blade open and ready behind my neck held by both hands, shutting it and pocketing it i rose from the couch and greeted Frank, the brother. He lured me outside of the home i was welcomed to rest in for the night with a beer and a cigarette, which was his plan to engage me in a verbal conflict. The verbal conflict lead me to realize he wanted to escalate the situation into a physical fight, at which point i look straight up into the sky and started to focus on the brightest star and breathe deeply only through my nose saying "I'm going to breathe fire on you by channeling the speed of light from the star through me, out my mouth and onto you Frank," he welcomed the threat laughing, so i continued my willpower and felt i had enough energy and attempted to breathe fire on Frank, i failed, he laughed, than within seconds my pit bull named Love, who was freely roaming the neighbor hood, was at my side and upheaved gallons of mystery liquid upon Frank leaving him astonished and babbling about how that could have happened. We connected in a overpowering embrace that got me close enough to see into his eyes a third energy light that was moving freely, I screeched a vortex syphoneing it from him and back to God, but as I did so I lost physical control and Frank had us spiraling towards the end of the deck which had fa pile of jagged scrap metal which would have fatally injured us if we had sprawled over the decks edge, after cleansing the unknown entity from my good friend Frank I had to use all my physical strength to reverse the momentum of our two bodies and I succeeded upon doing so I was able to throw us both down to the deck floor boards, Frank was on his feet with his knife out and at my neck before I could recover. Immediatly insulted that he would bring a weapon into the matter, I ployed that I have mercy so I could have a second chance to manipulate the matter as I rightousely saw fit. He retracted his blade and I quickly summoned energy and was on my feet saying " How dare you threaten me with a blade, I'll show you the power of my God" and i placed each of my hands behind my back and withdrew from my own body, green energy sabers and presented them to him, he was stunned in horror, disarming one I placed the free hand upon him and braced him against the deck railing and said "this is no material weapon, but you will feel it" and i plunged the energy beem up to my fist into his abdomen several times, slowly, and in complete control.
My point is that spiritual energy combined with an open mind can have real materialistic effects in the right hands. I'll be posting an epic blog of the two weeks involving that story tidbit, starting work on it today.

My point is that spiritual energy combined with an open mind can have real materialistic effects in the right hands

Boom . Amen!

I love the quote by Gandhi !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65