New Milestone - Thank You For 4000 Followers 🥂

in #life7 years ago



Remember to celebrate milestones as you prepare for the road ahead! 

When I first started on Steemit back in 2018, I was hyped after reached the goal of 500 followers! Since this platform is filled with so much positivity, love and interesting people, 500 would be as much as 50000 on other social media platforms. My blog started to become more popular as I made it to the trending page. I often wrote about my journey here which has become an important path in my life. Joining Steemit meant joining the Crypto world. I´ve heard so much about Crypto Currency because of @sirwinchester but I never really did anything with it other than investing some pocket money. I am so thankful that I got the chance to get into this big world and see things in a different perspective. 

While traveling to so many continents, I totally forgot to check my follower status but then I took a look at my profile yesterday and we hit 4000 followers just a few hours ago! I am overwhelmed and feel truly blessed to have so many amazing supporters. 

It´s very cold and snowy outside which means it is almost impossible for me to take a dance video. Then I came up with the idea to bake a 4000 Followers cake which turned out to become a  Steemit logo cake. The ingredients are nothing special that´s why I wont list them separately on here. I made a simple sponge mixture combined with a vanilla cream which I colored in a light green - blueish color. To make it look even more like the logo, I quickly decided to use a fondant as a topping. 



I know most Steemians are trying hard to get some attention from whales or bigger fishes so I am giving my followers the opportunity to post an article of their choice on my blog very soon. I have no concrete plans yet but I will figure out some cool challenges so everyone of you can have the chance to be seen. 

For now I just want to thank every single one of you for always supporting and writing so many positive comments below my articles. I hope you like this baking video even though I am not a professional baker! 


Do today what everyone will do tomorrow!

Love, Soldier


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This is really a great day to celebrate. These achievements give us the reason to work with more motivation and hard work.

Congrats to your achievement and you made a cake to show how valuable your followers are.
It is really touchy and heartful.
Keep on steemin'

Hi, Very good blog! Follow to you. You're an interesting person, nice to meet you.

Thank you for your kind words! Beautiful picture by the way...

Thank you very much!

Herzlichen Glueckwunsch!

Danke dir!

Congratulations @soldier! So, you have twice as much followers as me, even though we started roughly at the same time... I guess it's time for me to start posting baking videos hahaha :) Steem on!

Haha maybe... I think even 2000 is such an incredible number because the value of a user on Steemit is much higher than a regular account on other social media platforms!

What an amazing achievement! Hope one day I can get there :) Upvoted!

Just stay consistent and it will rise up :)

congratulate...i think it is really pleasure and i am a new follower of you from now...

Thank you so much! Really appreciate it

you are welcome

Congrats! 5k incoming soon, I'm pretty sure about that! :)

I will work for it 💪🏽

wow many congratulations on reaching 4k followers milestone in such short spade of time and wish you all the best in all of your future endeavors! Stay blessed

Huge milestone, congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56