SteemDance - Freestyle Session

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There are short cuts to happiness, and dancing is one of them.


We´ve been traveling around the world since 1,5 months and while I was searching for some footage on my laptop, I accidentally clicked on a freestyle video from last year. That made me miss dancing even more since I do not really take any classes here in Asia. Luckily I brought my speaker with me so I can dance in my hotel room whenever I want! 

Anyway, this specific day was kind of crazy because @sirwinchester brought his drone to one of his dance classes back in Hamburg and we have never been flying in this building before but the top is so high that we could do a little experience there. 



@sirwinchester switched the settings to following mode and the drone was following me right away. I had no clue that´s why I did some strange faces in between the dance parts. Everything was improvised which is very important for a dancer. I often talk about the differences between a choreography and freestyle. If you want to know more about the dance history of SteemDance, feel free to click through my older episodes. 


- Some examples -


SteemDance - Blow Your Mind

SteemDance - Improvisation by @sirwinchester


Nothing was planned and even the students didn´t know the song which made everything much more interesting! I really want to move my body in a spacious room with loud music! I can not wait to hit the dance floor again and take you to the streets of Thailand!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

 I really hope you enjoyed this little throwback footage! 

Thanks for watching!

Stay focused

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

Dancing really makes me happy, soon I will be posting my videos here on steemit too.

Nice moves. This is the first time I watched a dance session filmed by a drone. Very Coooooool. Thanks for the share XD

Well said Dance is the key to happiness. It makes us stress-free. And also keeps us physically fit.
Very nice video, all the steps in the video are amazing.
Thanks for the lovely post.

Did you ever watch Dance Academy? Great series on Netflix. You would love it.

Dont judge. Wife was a competitive ballet dancer when younger.

@soldier = Goddess

Wow, @soldier, You are an amazing dancer. One thing I would say is You are multi-talented.
Really enjoyed the video.
Thanks for sharing with us.

I am likewise following your movement shape most recent 1.5 months and seeing your movement is extraordinary with your everything group and you are look so upbeat on your visit and furthermore the uplifting news which you give today that the @sirwinchester brought his automaton is incredible employment from him and now we look your training from each edge and furthermore its expansion your execution and practice @soldier

wish you all the more best and best travell and your move classess

It is a beautiful article. Dancing makes people happy and that is why you are so happy :)
Dancing is also a privilege, people around the world unfortunately do not know how to dance, including: P

well i am also following your travel form last 1.5 months and seeing your travel is great with your all team and you are look so happy on your tour and also the good news which you give today that the @sirwinchester brought his drone i

Dancing is like dreaming with the body and soul, it is synonymous of freedom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82