Late Night Thoughts ๐ŸŒ™๐Ÿ’ซ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago


Hey everyone and welcome back to another entrance to my late night thoughts. I have chosen to share my favorite quotes here on Steemit for a while now and I love to hear the amazing feedback from you. I am definitely a "thinker" which is not always the best feeling but these following quotes really keep me focused even though I have a lot on my mind.ย 

Do you ever experienced these moments where you just lay in bed or on a field in nature and think about your whole life? Well, this is how I came up with this post. I love to share these following thoughts of different people who inspire me -ย 


Limitations are only going to stop you.ย If you believe in yourself and what you are doing, you are able to reach whatever you want! This is your life and nobody else will live it for you. Do you best whenever you can and never think about any limitations because they only exist in your head!!


This one is more for the "deep" thinker around us. Havenยดt you ever wondered why Cinderellas shoe fell off when it fit so perfectly?ย 

Sometimes we live a life which seems good for us but if we truly listen to our heart, there are other places where we belong to. It could be a job, family, relationship or anything else...ย 

So I want you to listen to your inner voice, think about your future. Are you building your way up to your goals and wishes? Or are you living someone elseยดs dream?


Being humble means a lot to me. I have met so many people in my life who couldnยดt deal with a bit of success and went crazy. Sometimes your quality is going to disappear once you were at the top. But this should be actually a good start because you are at the top for a reason, you want to stay there and reach even much greater things!!


Everyday is a new start and a new beginning. It feels like you got a new chance to grow and create bigger things in life. See every morning as a blessing.ย 


In order to reach your dreams, you need to work hard every single day. It is not easy because if it would be, anybody could make it. Never relax when there is something more important to do. Comfort makes you lazy!


I really love this one because many people try to judge you by the moment they get to know you. Only you know what is going on in your life and what made you the person you are today. Maybe this is just a part of the progress so nobody should ever judge you!


Never forget this one!ย 

We all go through good and bad times. Light and dark. But at the end, there will always be something that will guide us into to the right direction. If you are kind to people, are doing the best you can and see life in a positive aspect, you will win and better times will arrive soon!


I hope you can transfer some of these quotes into your life.

Thanks for reading

Stay focused

Love, Soldierย 

Sort: ย 

You wrote those quotes for us.
They are no longer yours only.
Your sharing ability is sequential.
One got to follow you to understand you.
Thanks for sharing this life lessons in a thread.
Keep on steemin'

For sure, @soldier has her way with words. She really brings it across in a meaningful and motivating way.

It's kinda stormy right now I can feel like the rain is incoming very soon.
Do I have to transfer these quotes into my life by USB port or... Not sure if I'm compatible with all of them lol)

For late night, those are deeply thoughts, thoughts and quotes to think over,.. some did me keep awake, especially the quote:

And see, its still on top of mind,..... Now I have to continue :-)

The inspiration is much needed especially for this crypto space.

Wow!
Wonderful collection of quotes!
Every quote has a special meaning and importance!

life is a combination of sadness as well as happiness.
Every happy feeling is follwed by sad feeling and every sad feeling is followed by happy feeling and thats the life goes!

no one can judge you because no one.knows you perfectly!

yesterday has gone and tommorrow is coming, so if your yesterday was not good, its ok but don't let thoughts of yesterday destroy your today or future!

Nothing should stop anything from achieving your dream. You have to take responsibility
You are also patient
Constraints do not stop until you succeed

A little thought and a little kindness are often worth more than a great deal of money.Education comes from within; you get it by struggle and effort and thought

keep it up

You are great thinker and writer your mind is some special everyone have no this mind. Today you mention very motivational and life quotes. Every quotes is special and giving a special inspiration. I am also a writer but not like you.
Good job my friend @soldier. Have a good life

I also often experience like you, when I can not sleep I often think about my life, where should I bring this life? What exactly is the purpose of this life?
That's the question that always comes to my mind,
Actually our purpose is to live only to devote ourselves to God, but we forget all that and to swim with this world, which makes us forget, what is really the purpose of this life ..

Congratulations @soldier...
I love this episode of '' late Night Thoughts'' Great motivation for me thanks a lot @soldier... I appreciate your life.. upvote done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67