You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work for YOURSELF ! - information is a commodity .

in #life7 years ago

I feel the same way and also help my friends. I've begun calling myself a Remote Work Consultant. It's what allows me to be home with my kids in Belize. Right now I'm doing this, blog mutt, and am an independent solar consultant. Diversifying is important.

Sort:  

im looking for a few people to help me start a group project for people in the same field .. just doing a little bit of research and i find that a lot of people are not too keen on sharing information with others ; or the client thinks its too good to be true or some sort of scam - other than that i love the work ; helping people is fantastic .

Information sharing makes the world better.

If only other people saw this the way we do - not only that ; people need to also do their own research and find out what is truthful - and not fall for any of the actual scams out there, ive seen a few people fall for some, myself included - the only thing i can say for sure is that people should do their own research instead of being skeptical or claiming something is too good to be true .
especially if they have never tried it or refuse to even take the risk - not like there is very much risk in making some posts online ; the worst that can happen is someone takes a screen shot before you delete it ; over all i think people should change their perspective on the way information can not only be used ; but the way it is obtained as well .

There are literally loads of ways to make money without ever leaving your house. Or never even having a house. I know lots of people traveling full time. You just have to find your jam.

i find if you use a variety of services on steemit all at once - you can get results a little quicker ; im wondering if anyone would like to collaborate and maybe help find a number of useful services and put them all on one post ; especially for beginners - they could use the information for sure .
im still only just learning myself but this format is fantastic and the community is very friendly and helpful .

There are a few people who have compiled lists, but I find things change around here regularly. My strategy here has been to put out content that I enjoy writing and hope others find helpful or entertaining in one way or another while slowly building my community of people with shared values.

Well i shall follow you ; perhaps i may find some questions in need of answers on the subject . but i will keep an eye on your posts for sure - im always looking to learn new information .

Likewise. We all keep learning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33