You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😍 Do you miss the views counter?👄

in #life6 years ago

I miss the view counter. I know some of my older posts that earned less then 50SBD had thousands of views. and one post even had over 11,000 views. All that without many votes, really shows how this platform functions.

But you know the posts that earn the most money without nearly as many voted have even less views. It really made the platform look corrupt. BUT hey rather than fix the issues they witnesses felt it was best to just the issues. ^^

I hope they bring it back someday with the original view counts.

Sort:  

I do as well! When the day is over and you only made a few cents besides your own buy-in votes it does warm my heart to see that people at least was watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50