ah hah!! 2999 posts this is 3000

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is my 3000th post.

Please enjoy.It could be better, it could be worse.

The changes I've been apart of, many against my will, have made it the place it is today.

I've seen great authors from the times long ago replaced with other new, some better, great authors.

Steemit is still a great place and I have yet yo go away. lol

Sort:  

Hey amigo! Congrats on the big 3k! I'm really proud to call you my friend!

thanks man. big fan your work too.

Congratulations on 3000 posts! If you keep expecting changes (and bear in mind that I think all changes are intended to be for the best health of the platform) then it's going to be a great place - growing pains and all. :) Keep up the great work!

en sha la!!! (god willing)

I have had my doubts. im happy the things i said turned out to be not so wrong.

Thanks for sticking around. we need you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25