Hi my name is Catherine. I would like to tell about myself~

in #life8 years ago

 Aloha steemers!

My story with steem:)

 My acquaintance with steem began a few days ago and I became interested in this platform. Here I read many interesting stories from life of people. All stories were different, but each of them was instructive. I was struck that people here very friendly also are always ready to help council. The idea to create the blog came to me when I read stories of other people. Now it is my fourth post and I can tell that a blogging became my hobby. It brings not only pleasure for me, but also favor too: steem helps me with study of English. Now I feel that I became better to know English. I would like to continue to be engaged in a blogging and I hope for your support. 

I think it is time to tell about myself...

Something about myself^^

 My name is Catherine and I study at high school. I'm 16. At this age the teenager tries to find himself in life, he tests himself in different things. At this particular time support of the close people is important.
Recently I passed exams. It was important test in my life because my future depends on them. I can be proud of myself because I well passed these exams. And now I have a deserved rest. 

 In this world there are many things which I would like to try. Our life is too short to spend it for useless things. Each person has its own values and the interests. I'm interested in art and creativity. Since the childhood I was engaged in different sections. I took the Spanish dancing classes, graduated from music school on a piano, I am able to play on drums, i can sing also.

 I am engaged in needlework, drawing, I read books and I like to learn languages. Also I like to photograph.
You can look at examples here :3
Some of my drawings: 


 Some of my handmade work:

What do you think about it?)



In all my undertakings I am supported by my family. They believe in me and it gives me force safely to go forward.
My mom:

 My brother:

These people - the most expensive that I have. I don't represent the life without them. <3



Thanks that you found time for me!

 I hope that you liked my post. Your opinion is important for me.~

With love,

Catherine~

Sort:  

Welcome, have fun and enjoy!! Nice introduction post. You refer to yourself as a he and mention himself in your second paragraph, you might want to edit that part. Your english is quite good

Hey and welcome! :)
Good to have a drummer on board!

Congratulations @solaresssell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46