You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US Marines at Chosin Reservoir

in #life6 years ago

I think you should give more precision about the video used. I am not sure you wrote, produced or directed the project and many comments congratulate this post solely on the video.

I am not taking anything away from your writing skills and knowledge but just pointing out that at the very least a link to the video and a little message explaining who produced it, wrote it etc. and in what context is a must.

If you are part of the team than I am sorry and I think you should make it more obvious. If not than I feel the rewards aren't fair.

Best of luck.

Sort:  

yes agree me toohey do you Watch sicario day of thesoldado , If anyone wants this movie download link visit here.: https://steemit.com/sicario/@farro2/sicario-dia-de-la-pelicula-completa-de-soldado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83