Roads of Ukraine. Southern Ukraine. City Pearl - Odessa. Unpublished photos. Sea, sun and sand.

in #life8 years ago

Hello my dear friends. Today I'll show you the continuation of our holiday in the city of Odessa. You already know that on Saturday and Sunday, I do not do publication. These days I spend the maximum time with my children. But today I decided to show you some photos from our vacation in the city of Odessa.


Thank you for attention!))

                                                    


Sort:  

Thanks for your sharing! My girlfriend is also from Ukraine and will love your post, I'm sure. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Гарні фото. А навіщо чорно-біла перша?

Дякую)) Мені подобається чорно-біле))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65