Notes Sokoloffa. Interesting Kyiv city in amazing detail. Or, as I promised a dove, that he would become the most famous bird in the world. I invite you to an interesting walk and watching my film.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends. Today I have an amazing story for you. On Sunday, my husband and I went for a walk around Kiev. We walked for a variety of interesting places and parks. We did for you photos and collected various interesting stories for you. Today I want to share with you one event. But first things first.


This is St. Michael's Cathedral. I told you about its already. But today I want to show you the beauty of the place with the other hand. I and my husband walked through the park, and it so happened that we went into the cathedral from the back entrance. St. Michael's Cathedral is one of Kiev's most ancient temples. The temple are structured in honor of the Archangel Michael. Also on the territory of the temple there is a refectory. The refectory built in honor of St. John the Evangelist in 1713. I really liked the look and I decided to show to you how beautiful here.


Before you go to the territory of the cathedral, I and my husband walked in the park. Just look what beautiful scenery we opened. You can see and People's Friendship Arch and Stella, which is on Independence Square. Passing through the narrow snow-covered paths, we find an interesting sculpture. The sculpture is made of stone and depicts the father, mother and child. Beautiful, is not it?


And here is the most amazing part of my story. I took pictures of the sculpture of parents with a child and the dove flew to me. He came very close to me. I thought that he looked into my eyes. My husband and I decided to feed him. After a pigeon ate food, he came closer and started to make sounds that publish pigeons. And I thought that this pigeon is telling me thank you. I do not know why, but I began to talk to him. It was a feeling that the pigeon understands me. I gave him a name. I wanted to be called "Pen". I told him about it and dove jumped. That's when I promised a dove, that will make him the most famous pigeon in the world. I think he liked the idea.

I present to you a dove "Pen". And the film, which I dedicated to this bird.


I hope you enjoyed our walk. Follow me. Our journey continues. Thank you for attention.

                                                         


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The dove looks little fat like doves here...Someday, they may not fly...:(

Then he will sit on a diet)))

Don't eat them plz. We have a lot of foods :)

Lol))) I promise that the a dove will be alive)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49