Notes Sokoloffa. Interesting Kiev in small details. Or how we spent Friday evening.

in #life7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. Today is Saturday, on my watch for 11 o'clock in the morning. My husband today and tomorrow off. My kids are leaving with her grandmother for a visit. I and my husband are going to places of interest, then to tell you about this place. And now I want to show you Kiev in small details. And I tell you what I do and my husband when he comes home from work.

The fish, which is sold in the supermarket.


Yesterday I met my husband from work and we went to the shopping center "Ocean Plaza". First we went to our favorite bar, where we drank a delicious bottle of red wine, and then went to the supermarket for groceries. I want to show you how to look inside the supermarket. And I want to show you the cool fish. This fish lives in an aquarium in the supermarket. The fish you can buy and cook. This supermarket prices are not very expensive. The queues here are always great. So if you're in Kyiv then keep this in mind.

Supermarket.


And yesterday in Kiev, the whole day was rain of ice. The roads were very slippery. In the evening the snow began. It was very beautiful. I took a few pictures for you. Here such we had Friday night. And now we go to lunch and bude going to leave in one place. I'll tell you about it in the next publication. 

Our favorite bar.


Snowfall.

                                       


Follow me. Our journey continues. Thank you for attention.

                                                                               

Sort:  

Гарний пост. І страшна риба.

Ця риба тобі пальця відкусить)))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43