My white king. My Charlie. Fun in the drawer and a photo shoot for you.

in #life7 years ago

My husband brought boxes of cardboard home yesterday. We need these boxes in order to pack some things. Today I took the children from school and we came home. When we went home, we saw that our beloved cat made a house in these boxes. I invite you to watch these funny photos and videos. 


And this video is about how our cat does not let anyone into its new house)))

Sort:  

For Beautiful Charlie!

Thank you very much))) Charlie is pleased)))

Beautiful cat

Thank you very much)))

His eyes are beautiful, he doesnt want you touching his house lol

You're right)))

KEwwwwtt <3 :3

So cute......

Thank you))

Лишии йому того ящика 😀😀😀😀 Я ще принесу.

Він там оселився)))

Yepp. I hated cats, till I gotta live with them. Cats are awesome! They will let only those in whom they trust unconditionally.
P.s this is something wierd that I've notice, and it happens with most cats. Check your photos, in none of them do the cats have same eye color!

Our cat has two different eyes)) One eye is blue and the other is yellow.

Really cute and funny! Thanks for sharing your video! ;)

Thank you)) I'm glad that you liked it)))

You're welcome! ;)

Cats do love boxes :D

Oh, you're right)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70