Monkey-mom with a cub. The most touching moment. Original photo for you.

in #life7 years ago

Hello my dear friends! Let me share with you the photos I have made for you. This is a monument to the monkey mom and her baby. I could not pass by. This monument radiates, warmth, kindness and love for children. The monument is made of wire.

                                                 

Sort:  

Aaahhhh, that is so cute :-)
Upvoted, already following you.

Thank you very much))) I'm glad that you liked it)) I wish you much happiness))) I also follow you))

cute photos! :)

Many thanks))

Гарно! Я люблю бувати в таких місцях!

Дякую!)) Я теж люблю))) Люди, які створюють дива своїми руками надихають)))

Beautiful @sokoloffa

Many thanks))

Why do you apologize?)))

You are a pretty family. All my best wishes

Many thanks))) And we wish you good and happiness))))

Thank you very much)))

Sweet family, 100% upvoted @chanthasam

Thank you very much))) I'm glad that you liked it)) I wish you much happiness)))

Nice photography...... And your tag line so inspirational..... I admired that.. I have already followed you

Many thanks)) I'm very pleased that you liked it))) I also follow you))

Your photos are very beautiful

Thank you very much))) wish you much happiness)))

I wish you a happy day too

Thank you +fllow

They are so lovely!

Thank you so much)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44