📷 #ColorChallenge - Monday Red: Unusual fruit on the Christmas tree. Beautiful and poison.

in #life7 years ago

Hello my dear friends and readers of my blog. Today I want to show you one very interesting tree. I made this photo in Transcarpathia in the city of Uzhhorod. The photo shows a tree - "Yew berry" (Lat. Táxus baccáta).

Привіт мої любі друзі і читичи мого блогу. Сьогодні я хочу показати вам одне дуже цікаве дерево. Цю фотографію я зробила на Закарпатті в місті Ужгород. На фотографії зображено дерево - "Тисс ягідний" (лат. Táxus baccáta). 

This tree can grow up to 20 meters in height. Interesting fact: this tree can live up to 4 thousand years. These cute red fruits that we see in the photo are poisonous. And not only berries. Wood, bark and wood leaves contain a lot of poisonous substances.

Це дерево може виростати до 20 метрів заввишки. Цікавий факт: це дерево може жити до 4 тисяч років. Ці милі червоні плоди, які ми бачимо на фотографії є отруйними. Та і не тільки ягоди. Дерево, кора та листя дерева містять багато отруйних речовин.

Dear friends! Thank you for reading my blog! I try for you and I hope you like my stories. I wish you a pleasant day and a good mood! Follow me. Ahead of you waiting for new exciting stories. Thanks to each of you for your attention and support.

Дорогі друзі! Дякую за читання мого блогу! Я сподіваюсь, що вам подобаються мої історії. Бажаю вам приємного дня та гарного настрою! Слідуйте за мною. Попереду вас чекають нові цікаві історії. Дякую кожному за вашу увагу та підтримку.

                                       

Sort:  

super shoot. Nice picture @sokoloffa.

thanks for sharing

Many thanks! I wish you happiness!)))

4000 years old! That is a long time. The photos are great thanks.

Many thanks)) I first saw this tree)))

Good life my friend and beautifull photo😍

Many thanks! )))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sokoloffa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@sokoloffa Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Many thanks!Have a nice day! )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57