Gratitude to JUNIORS

in #life7 years ago

I don't know if someone said it or not but I'm saying it that
LEAVING THOSE BEST PEOPLE WASN'T EASY BUT WE ALL HAVE TO GO.

TODAY I missed all of you guys. I think till now i didn't realize that our college 3 year's life finally came to an end from where we all get separated not by hearts but by those paths where we won't find anyone like you people.

May be few of us were already prepared for this but honestly speaking i wasn't.
I was taking it as simple as my school farewell where a bunch of people came then left you there for their shake of fun. I haven't gone through any kind of this phase till now where it will become so difficult for me to leave you guys because i never ever had friends like all of you who will stay together eat together laugh together and have fun together.

Seeing you people now no where in my rest of the path which i have to move on, really it hurts alot. I mean who knows that we just have 3 years to make such jovial friends and then we have to leave them there for our future Life.
I just came to college for making friends and to keep them always happy.

I still remembered that day when I told Sunil sir when he asked me the reason for coming to college and i replied with these words
"SIR IN SABKI HELP KRNE K LIYE AND KHUS RKHANE K LIYE AYA HU"
( Sir, I came here to help all of them and to make them happy)
Everybody laughed at that moment and passed few comments behind my back but I didn't mind it because they didn't know me till then and now there are my such a jam that i can't think of leaving them.

But I think guys just prepare yourself for the last days of this year of your best life that you guys have to leave each other for connecting your life's dots to make a complete picture and in that complete picture these whom you will leave will be the Best dots of it.

You all will be remembered for your contribution to make me such a nice person without you guys i wont be learning anything from this college.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46