My School Experience (Life Story)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

experienceHighSchool.png
Hi guys what's going on this is a cute kid you can say guys we talking about high school high school is awesome now a freshman year I was pretty nervous like freshman year.
I was being myself and I didn't really talk to anybody I barely spoke to anyone I didn't really make many new friends actually you know I take that back I made I made a few new friends like I had a whole table basically in a lunchroom table of new friends and there were just other new kids out we just talked to every now and then other than that though I was pretty quiet like around the people that I didn't know I remember I think the most quiet I ever was in the class was in my second period leadership classes . I didn't know anyone in that class ninth grade for me was pretty it was okay I had some pretty badass teachers though tell you that right now high school teachers like depending I guess on which ones you do get they can be pretty fuckin badass I mean the teachers absolutely love with my math teacher and my English teacher those guys were awesome overall did I enjoy ninth grade I mean yeah it could have been a lot better like I could have talked to a lot more people but I mean you know I was pretty okay I was usually okay and basically how I was throughout my entire school life was I was always okay with just a little group of friends like I didn't need a whole huge shitload group I legitimately just needed like maybe five ten friends I'm like that and I was pretty okay now then the tenth grade came about 10th grade for me was awesome like I can definitely say out of every school year I've ever had in my entire 17 and a half years of living 10th grade was the shit in tenth grade that was part of the cool crowd but this is also like when I wasn't being myself so I'm so you guys when I'm not myself like I'm a pretty good actor I can act my way out of anything and so I was in with the cool crowning link that I had a whole bunch of friends it was the one thing I was experiencing it's like wow like I'm actually you know I'm actually part of the cool crowd always hanging out after school always just causing shenanigans in class I loved it I loved the school year for me it was the best it was also the year when I got the most like in with girls now in high school at least in my school girls there didn't carry like what the fuck you did to them legit every single day I would just walk around and I would just slap girls asses and they wouldn't even care I remember the first time I did it I when I told my mom about it and my mom just basically told me like you know you can get in trouble for that and I was like yeah no I know but you know we were just messing around she doesn't care and I was just like okay well do you know just keep doing that I kept doing it I did it a lot I do feel bad for people like that actually have like super shitty high school uses for me just basically I mean like once I got past ninth grade like that and I could actually talk to people against high school was pretty fucking awesome and that was basically though the entire extent of my high school life he's this last year I was not high school like I'm in like I was in high schools in a high school grade but I was just taking all of my classes over at college as I said I'm gonna be a senior in high school but I'm also gonna be a sophomore in college overall my high school experience I had to say it was a pretty fucking awesome like 10th grade for me was a year where I can say I was genuinely happy at school but at the same time I wasn't being myself so if I was entirely being myself you know like who knows that's why I did hopefully you guys really did enjoy that and hopefully it did help some of you guys out but yeah guys this is real story a part of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46