Focus on Your JourneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

I'm only talking to the people that are ready to get to the next level of a life and a career, that they're going to boldly walk into the next season of their life, unapologetically getting rid of all things people in situations that no longer belong in their life.

Most of you, most of you. You're so consumed with everything that's going on in the world.This is the reasons you haven't figured out your own life yet.Every blog every website every tweet every Instagram post. You are so consumed with everything that's going on in the world you're ignoring your own world.

You can never shine trying to sit on someone else's sun. You can never figure out who you are if you're consumed and everything that everybody else is and what they're doing in the moves that they're making because you're trying to chase someone else's life.You're trying to chase someone else's lifestyle and identity.

All while ignoring your own life and your own path what is the vision for your life. What are the ideas and the dreams of your life? What are you supposed to be doing who are you what are your gifts and talents? What are your ultimate destiny and your goals?

And you should understand this that it was always gonna be your family and your friends that would be the first ones to try and talk you out of your vision and your big idea, that's why you're supposed to live your life. Focus on your intentions and do your thing.

If you allow your self-worth to be based on what other people think of you, is the beginning of the end. I believe in me. If you stop believing in me, I'm not gonna believe in myself any less. If you believe that I'm irrelevant, that no one is checking for me, and that I don't mean anything to the world because you think or believe that about me, it doesn't mean that I'm gonna believe it about myself.

See the day that you start living your life according to everybody else's opinion is the beginning of the end. Most of you guys don't actually know your self-worth.You don't know your self-value. Believe in yourself, believe in yourself independent of the validation of the world.

Have opinions and feelings about yourself independent of the feedback. I really think that if you get rid of the trash in your life, that can be people business and situations.You too could really like.I really believe that you can reach your full potential. I want you to fly. I want you in your career and your financial blessings to bypass me you.

upvote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47