The truth is hard to understand

in #life6 years ago

It's hard to get a job in our country and make us decide that this medium is where we work. Seek out little by little SBD to complete our needs. We have a lot of hope here.

But the desire is not as easy as we think, many friends and even people who introduce my @jol09 to the media are also having trouble finding the votes of those who have earned STEEMPOWER

But this has been our decision, we have taken steemit is our work. The truth that I have been resting for a month. It happens because it's hard to get a vote from you. Even the ministry of Steemconnect becomes difficult.

I was once busy serving the country when I stopped walking here for a month. I work to collect residents' data in my village. And if speaking, the wages given are not enough. For a month I worked to collect data about the population, I only paid $ 50 for a month.

I am confused about where to make money, I think 90% of us are hard to find work, I hope to find a solution here. I look forward to your help for us Acehnese people.

This is my month trip. My activity when I stop writing temporarily.

Sort:  

many take the Truth as hate and lies..... lies are softhen

sometimes saying the Truth is taken as an insult.....
it's alll the human complexity

You are right. lie is always right. I can not accept that.

You are not upvote. You just vote on your own comments. @zalandir.
You play around with other people's posts.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sogatha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59