You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Believe in God and That Doesn't Make Me a Bad Person

in #life7 years ago

Dear my friend @nataleejean

First of all, thank you for letting me know your situation.
But I did not know that much of your body was sick.
So I was very sad when I read your text.
All I can do is just my heart that you do not want to hurt. I'm sorry I can not do anything.

I saw this post you wrote a while ago.
I did not comment.
Because my thoughts were not clear.

"I do not go to church" came to my mind.
I also do not attend church.
Of course, whether you go to church or not, it is your freedom.
But when I read it, I thought that it was hard for almost everyone to attend church nevertheless, it would have been really hard for you not to go to church.

But I support you.
I think that you do not necessarily have to go to church if everyone is going to church.

I do not speak English well and can not express correctly, but I support your idea.
There is no reason to do it unless you want to!
This is what I want to tell you.

I cheer my friends.
And I would really like it if your body is healthy.
Cheer up my friend!

Sort:  

Dear Nataleejean I was happy to come across your post, I want you to know that we so called Christians also struggle with our belief in God now and then. This is natural response to a supernatural entity. People can only judge by their five senses and try to figure out Gods plan for them, instead of just living their lives from moment to moment and following his word within us. When you mess up tell people your sorry, and go on and try to do better, remember God loves you more than you can imagine, and wishes to live in you united with Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37