My Life Navigation Off!

in #life7 years ago

2560X1080_00.jpg

While reading the book, 'Navigation' came out
Nowadays, I have a navigation service that fits well on my cell phone
This is a wonderful thing for me who can not find the way

Driving around familiar roads When I did not have navigation for me, the map was precious like a jewel that took me to my destination
But the problem is that the map does not find it well

I had traveled all over the country as a small car when we were not able to find the way
If it rains, you can boil and eat snacks in the narrow car

Then, by chance, I went wrong way in Ulsan. Korea to go to a coastal road under construction
I was genuinely happy in the place where I will keep it as a memorable lifelong memory
My wife suggested that we go out on a map, but I did

I have a friend who has a perfect road map of life. The guy who met in his mid-20s is now in his 40s and has been well equipped with his own navigation system so far, and now he has become the executive director of an enviable global corporation

Still, the day I meet this friend is the day find the shabby restaurant. My friend want to remember the day when he was having a hard time
I asked if he was happy with the result of following the navigation of his life
My friend sad NO!
With that he might have missed more

The happiest moment of my life on a coastal road that I and my wife seemed to exist only
As I was able to do because there was no navigation

If I can follow my own happiness even if it is not a nice place for others to see
It is morning that I want to turn off the navigation of life today

But still, in reality.,
Except for the navigation, I am a corpse on the road

follow me!

Sort:  

Would you mind following me back? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Lovely piece, i enjoyed reading it!

Thnx appreciated you

What a post! Please keep it up. I like reading such a touching heart story like this

Im really appreciated you!

Roadmap of life?? Woow, you has the future imaging how make it real. Somebody try to make roadmap for their life. But, you know that, much of them can not aplicated their plan.

you're right
If everything goes according to plan, it's GOD :-)

Two year, steemit keep move to give us the new era how writing make a fundrising for live and life.

Happiness is not determined by any location. So far you're with the right person or people that makes you smile, one is good to go. Yea

Thank you my friend @oredebby
I am the only one who wants to be my best this way I am walking now.

Thats great. I'm so glad you called me your friend 😊😊😊😊

완벽한 삶의 로드맵을 가진 분의 마인드는
어떤지 몹시 궁금하네요

잘 지내고 계셔요?
봄볕이 좋아요
미세먼지만 빼면 완벽해요

콜록콜록 승화님 말씀이 맞아요 미세먼지 ㅜㅜ

그나저나.. 무지 힘들텐데 결코 내색을 하지않는 녀석이라 마인드는.. 마치 단단한 돌같은 딱히 녀석을 표현할 말이 생각나질 않네요 ^^

It's been a long while my friend @sochul, I've been off navigating through different life challenges. I missed reading your awesome posts as well as keeping up with your updates.

"The happiest moment of my life on a coastal road that I and my wife seemed to exist only."

I'm looking forward to navigating the above path someday. I shall take out time to read through all your missed contents, I guess I've missed so much. I am currently at the crossroad of my life where the right navigation is needed and this post is just quite timely. Thank you for sharing.

It's been a long time my friend.
You will need to set a clear goal in your life and live.
I sometimes wished I could live off my life's navigation.

영어를 정말 잘하시는 군요. 소철님

히어링님 제 영어실력 중딩수준인데 ㅎㅎ
감사합니다~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63