You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can travel without being wealthy aka a girl from a "struggling" family chasing her dreams!

in #life7 years ago

Your story is so very motivating and makes me want to live my life differently than I have been recently. I am 30 with a Masters Degree but I feel like I am working myself to death and don't want to anymore! I loved your tips on traveling on a budget and just taking life by the horns. I have been talking to my friend about traveling more and this is perfect for what we have planned. Have fun! ~Ivy~

Sort:  

Hey Ivy! so glad that you liked my post! all is possible. take a break from your regular life and try something new. you don't have to change your life completely:) but it's hard, cause everyone is expecting us to be "normal". good luck dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66