Sort:  

I really appreciate your kind words. I have wondered about my earnings as well, but I am pretty sure that it's a question of networking. I love to write and practice that skill every day. I need to practice being more social on this network.

I have another blog with more than 250k page views. I have 20+ articles published on a local TV website, and they alone have about 250k page views. Together, I have half a million page views in other venues. I know that it can happen here.

I guess it's a matter of time and direction. I've been thinking hard about getting involved in #thealliance or some other group that does mentoring. I really need a social media mentor.

I'm glad to learn to that I have a fan. Thank you:) Feedback is part of why I will just keep writing until my audience and I meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50