The True Power of Music

in #life6 years ago

P1080745.jpg

Dear Steemians,

How can I even begin to describe what this blog entry means to me. Recently I received an email through my website from a fan. This message has kept me up for days. I feel compelled to share it with all of you.

13239074_543368795867735_3375017768346211986_n.jpg

Life is so precious.... blessings to all of you from the bottom of my heart.


Snow Owl


Previous Post here


Sort:  

You got a 26.13% upvote from @upme thanks to @whaledancemedia! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Research demonstrates that music empowers feelings through particular mind circuits. We can without much of a stretch perceive how music and the cerebrum draw in inclination and feeling when a youngster grins and starts to move to a cadence. ... Outside of music influencing the mind as a passionate affair, it is likewise a physical ordeal....

Fascinating! Followed :-)

Ohhh.. Very heart touching really. I also feel that music is a thing that relief from mental and physical pain. When I upsate I listen music and belive me I relaxed magically. I really like your post from bottom of my heart.

It is a story that I cannot keep just for myself. We can help each other so much in this world, directly and indirectly. Thank you for writing! Followed :-)

Music is really wonderful. It not only cultivates people's temperament, but also soothes the pain of the soul and promotes the health of people. The so-called sound of nature, contains an incredible mysterious force.

I totally agree Will! the sound current unites us all. Followed :-)

How strong and how beautiful! Thank you for sharing this @snow.owl

Pleasure to share this emotional story with the community! Thank you for writing. Followed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28