You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIFE JOURNEY .... PRIVATE STORY

in #life7 years ago

I have listened to the podcast. I am very sorry for your loss. It is encouraging to see how you have succeeded despite the tragedy. Your story reminds me again about the importance of listening to people's stories and not making assumptions until you know more. It is brave of you to show your emotions like that. Thank you for revealing this private part of your life! Sending some hugs your way!

Sort:  

aww thank you so much for listening and i really need some hugs, it was a bit of a emotional day for me yesterday and its quite draining, but I'm glad i opened up. Thank you for kind words! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44