Free wine and flowers brighten my day! 美好的一天!

in #life7 years ago

20171012_191629.jpg

Yesterday my parents @tungjungchen and @helenliu were given two vouchers for their choice of wine, beer or soft drinks at the hotel I booked for them in Canberra and my mom kindly let me have hers. I had an Italian beer (not pictured) and my dad had red wine (pictured above). The Australian native flowers were simple and pretty.

昨天晚上在我帮爸爸 @tungjungchen 妈妈 @helenliu 订的旅馆享受免费招待的红酒和義大利啤酒。花瓶中的澳洲本土花卉简单大方又漂亮。美好的夜晚!

20171012_143211.jpg

Earlier in the day I had coffee in a beautiful cafe with lovely flowers too.

昨天下午在一家咖啡厅也看到美丽的花!

@snooway

Sort:  

@snooway omg wine looks fantastic can I sip it !

Australian wine is very good! Have a sip!

Beautiful mind sees beautiful days.

This post received a 15% vote by @mrsquiggle courtesy of @choogirl from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thank you!

A Beer is always great at any time ;)

How sweet that all we need 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64