Thoughts from the being

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Photo credits to Study for a Self-Portrait

Today, I feel the spirit of my dear, I really miss him, He is the second spirit who thought me that being alive is my chance to make the change with people I love, but I might say that he was slightly wrong about showing the idea, because now I feel all his efforts. He tried so hard to show the truth as every trustful soul. I am saying it, today, if we aren’t wise enough to feel the touch of another spirit, we can’t get to where we want easily. The thing is to look for the light where we see it, and where we feel it and yet more specific where we touched it. No one can tell you that I touched the light, but here it is hard to explain by words. Let’s all seek that light.

What’s started to be a simple journey to see life turned to our life itself. We must hear to what ourselves telling us, the truth about our story and about life. No one wants to hear this repeated endless speech, It is kind of a silly one, that “we” referring to anyone, we only listen to our self if we trust it enough.

Well, that is no fact that we know everything, We live to know and to have proofs of what seems to be already lived in another space-time or other dimensions. If you believe that you are a one thing which called human and that’s all, letting you ignore the fact that you are a complex being. Then the story will be too long to tell, so we all must have the obligation to follow this light as it starts to show, to lead us, to leave the darkness. Free yourself, you only have one.

Photo credits to Study for a Self-Portrait, 1920

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90