You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcoholism: Celebrating Two Months Of Sobriety By Helping Someone I Care For.

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations brother keep it up and keep coming back.
Love someone else until you learn to love yourself. That always worked for me.

Sort:  

For the longest time about the only think I had love for is my wife and two kids. I am finally loving myself and the positive effects on my life are amazing! Thanks for the reply and stopping by.

Thank you for sharing your journey. I need to hear stories like yours often to keep me on track. Thanks again.

It seems we are mutually beneficial to each other. I am glad I could be of service to you and knowing I am helping someone through these posts is inspiration and motivation for me to keep maintaining my sobriety. Funny how this whole Steemit thing works! Thanks for taking the time to reply to this story post.

You're welcome. Keep on posting!

Thanks for your support in my sobriety adventure. As a thank you of my appreciation, you will be entered into a drawing for 50 SBD. Celebrating 75 days sober today!

CONGRATULATIONS and Thank you that is appreciated.

I would like to upvote this comment but I think the post is too old for you to benefit from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48