You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Downsize Your Stuff It Positively Affects All Areas Of Your Life

in #life7 years ago

This is so true and your post is so timely for me. I'm presently converting my office into my 11yo son's bedroom.
july 4 carlitos.JPG

In the process we need to get rid of a lot of stuff.
It's difficult deciding what to get rid of but I can already sense a weight being lifted off of my shoulders as we make room for his new bedroom.

I believe that in order for new and better things to come into our lives we need to make room for them.

Thank you once again for this timely post.

Sort:  

That's so great that you are doing that for your son. He will love his room and your space will be used for what you need it for now, not waiting for something you may need in the future!

You are so correct. Locking myself up and spaces around me limits the possibilities and opportunities that could come my way.

@AnnhoyBlog Great article... Well done Ann !!

Sorry I missed some of Your Posts, so went back & upvoted a number of them...and also "convinced" randowhale to help this post... >> :~ ))

Hope You're having a Good Weekend...

Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59