My PASSION : Motorcycles

in #life6 years ago

Hello wonderful world of Steemians!

First of all i would like to thank everyone for the warm welcome i got yesterday for my intro post!

As you read, i will be many sharing photos of food,nature and of course my passions... I’ve got some and today im gonna share the first one on this series that i will start called : My PASSION

So please make sure to follow me to get the chance to enjoy great shots coming up soon!!!!


MOTOCYCLES!!!

The first passion that i will share with you is Motorcycle! Since my very young age i love it!

image

This is me getting ready to ride this lovely beast...CBR600rr!!!


image

This is my brother in law in action on his CBR600rr , i’ve ridden it quite a lot of time and the feeling is just unique!!!


image

A closer shot of this beauty! How do you find it?
Isn’t it beautiful!!?


image

There’s a lot of great roads in Mauritius where you can go and enjoy great rides!
The surroundings are just amazing!


image

I have a lot of friends who are also great lovers of motocycles and speed in general!!!


I will be sharing a lot more on this subject in my future posts! I’ve got great stories to write on this passion of mine!

I hope you enjoyed this first part of My PASSION series!!!

If you like the post, don’t forget to upvote and re-steem to share with more moto lovers out there!

Thank you!
@snapshots

Sort:  

MI PASION TAMBIEN SON LAS MOTOCICLETAS SON MI VIDA BUENA PUBLICACION AMIGO

My mother @pandamam is one of the entrants into your uncles competition steemit-iron chef so would just like to welcome you to the platform. Have followed you

Thanks for welcoming me to the platform

No problem - look forward to seeing more of your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40