You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Combination Of Online Businesses You Can Do To Make A Living

in #life7 years ago

Hi, I like your post and am currently trying to find out what to do next with my life. I have been in a corporate job for 5 years, then travelled 1 year and now, returning to my old job, realized I need to do something very different with my life. Online business is one part of what I am already doing with crypto trading, allthough I am more of an investor (with very limited funds) than trader. Buying and Selling via online retailers, e.g. Ebay is another option. For me digital can only be part of the whole, I enjoy other things too... Will be looking forward to your additions to these online businesses ;)

Sort:  

It is good to know that you liked the article. It is amazing what one can do online to make a living. Most are not get rich quick stuff but once they mature, you can be sure you have a viable means of livelihood. I will do more detailed post someday hopefully!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70