You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid / Bushcraft / Homesteading / Self Reliance Thrift Store Find of the Week: 100% all wool Sweater: Brand New Authentic Woolrich Brand! Saved 90%!!

in #life7 years ago

Man the life of great finds can be found in thrift stores. Here where I live it can very from stores on the north where the rich live, better finds to the stores on the south great deals. Sometimes you can find great items at any of them though!

Sort:  

I love finding a great deal, they are often so rare, it is exciting LOL...

--

I want to keep at this but you know, when someone like Bernie flags you with 7 accts at full power, and on a post to help others, on my post to welcome Sommer here and try and help her.....it kinda knocks you down.

Some of this kind of thing on here is why gaining mass adoption while strange behaviour hurts people with no good reasons, or than bias, makes me wonder.

Yeah that is strange, seems we need to build a community, yet that kind of flagging would not promote community building!

I try to be nice to everyone, help out and build community. I just do not understand.

Thanks man.

Yeah, I don't understand either. I'd just say keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67