You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at the Glass Half-Full; a Day in the Life of lynncoyle1 and briancourteau

in #life6 years ago

Oh Lynn... Ive missed you guys! You deserve to have any amount of time that it takes for you to wallow in self pity. But like you said, wallow away, then wipe them tears and be blessed by your time that you have left. Enjoy them beautiful views and a margarita or 4! Yalls story always and will always make me cry like a big baby because your love is soo true and damn it hurts to know that yalls story is one day, much too soon, coming to an end... I can only imagine what you feel! Much love, hugs. thoughts and prayers to both you and Brian. <3

Sort:  

I've missed you too!! Thank you for such a sweet comment here, I always appreciate it. In fact, the way you spill it always makes me feel like I'm getting a real hug from you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53