Doing Part Time Job. Developing Duty And Responsibility. Learning To Be More Productive In Life. by Smokinglems

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Doing Part Time Job
Developing Duty And Responsibility
Learning To Be More Productive In Life

In the past few days, I was so busy doing a partime job for my boss making 3D presentation for a shop somewhere here in AbuDhabi. It was a shop specially for Toilet fixtures.

4D78FD78-764F-461F-96F5-6749C0494C0E.jpeg

During that time I was doing the job, it was hard, and frustrating, there was no time for my family, there was no time for me to make blogs in Steemit, its only for a week but it feels like I am working for two weeks already. It was like a fast phase level of activity, going and checking site condition, lots of sleepless nights, got sick, luckily sickness came after the job was already done, my boss calls me every time even at night regarding deadlines and coordinating with a friend who is doing the drafting. The stress was there, coordinating while doing my part of the job while keeping the tight deadlines, requesting for some extension. Some people may think, Is it worth it? Did we get enough money? What can we buy after this?

What really are the benefits do we get aside from earning money on this? In my own personal perspective, I think it is not just all about the money we get, but it is also about practicing self responsibility.

In a sense, it also benefits us physically, our body to be more familiar and trained to this circumstances, developing our selves to work hard, to develop talent and skills, but for me, what is most important is the personality. In my own personal perspective, practicing to be responsible is very important. Being concern with everything not just the money but to learn to stay in a commitment, in a promise, is one of the best virtue in life. Because of this, we are called trustworthy and not shame.

Developing self responsibility can be carried in lots of ways, it can come to being a responsible employee in a company or even a responsible parent, a trustworthy person where people will believe that in any case you will not let them down and it is very important in life and a key to success.

Love this quote:


source

Happy to be back again.

If you like my post , please follow and upvote
Smokinglems. By this you are helping me to share more of my adventures.

If ever you haven’t voted any witness,
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.And don't forget @blocktrades!!!

To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you and have a gyreat Steemit day!!!

Sort:  

Your words are special. Keep it coming!

Thank you for admiring my insights


so that's why you weren't active as of late!
I'm curious about the 3d thingamajig ya did
Yung nasa pix po ba ay photo of real things or mga ni-render nyo po?
anyway,welcome back bro
^o^

Yes brother, was BC the past week, try to earn a living. Regarding the 3D. The one in the upper left is the a picture from site, actual condition and the rest are all 3D proposal of what can be done. Thanks for the warm welcome brother 👍


woah
cool renderings po!
CGs nowadays are so realistic
it's hard for me to tell which one is real
Mii wanna see more creative posts like this
^o^

So that the reason your sudden hiatus in steemit.. nice to have you back brother!

Thanks for a warm welcome guys, we still don’t know until when me and @kennyroy will Be free but until then let’s we’re happy to be with you guys again

We work Together on this project hehehe... @smokinglems is professional in 3Dmax, we call him the Mr. Photoshoper Hahaha... And from my side, I did the 2D AutoCAD Plan, Elevation and details. ^_^

@kennyroy earn lots of money now, I think he is buying bitcoin, don’t tell his wife madam president please lol


dont worry bro @kennyroy, our lips are sealed .. for now hahaha

ang galing naman po. :)

Thanks po mam 😁👍

Very nice and kind wordsss 💕 good job bro! We miss you here... keep steeming!! ☺️

Thank you sister for your warm welcome. You are inspiring me to do more

magaganda ung mga posts mo kaya would love to see more of your posts... :)

bro, hindi mo ko sinama...:)


awwww
bakit di nyo naman sinama tong si bro XD
tampo na tuloy sa inyo si bro @gilvelosoreyes haha

Nextime po bro heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74