You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action : What AUTOVOTE - VOTINGBOT do You Use?

in #life7 years ago

I made my own. You can choose a username to upvote, and it will upvote for you. First enter all the usernames you want to upvote, then your username, then your posting key.
You can use the source, or use some pre-compiled files I've made (with pkg):

If you want, you can try it with username "guest123", and posting key of "5JRaypasxMx1L97ZUX7YuC5Psb5EAbF821kkAGtBj7xCJFQcbLg".

Sort:  

THIS, is precisely what I been looking for. I have to figure out a lil code, which is not so easy for me to understand, but i do respect others who do. And I thank you fir sharing all this. See ya round soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74