You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Data on previous engagement...Say what?

in #life5 years ago

Not unless they have a warrant...no special access in exchange for the CC permit. Now it is even less, because I do NOT need the CC to carry now.

I consult, so work comes in spurts, busy right now....

I Understand, Hawthorne and Ginko would help him some. My Wife is in a wheelchair from MS; so I don't travel either. Some day...it's a deal, LOL!

:)>

Sort:  

Ah that's interesting about the CC law. Cool too!

Didn't know your wife was in a chair. Must make it complicated to travel for sure.

Since they told me I would loose her in 2007, the chair is a good trade! The use of herbals that GOD gave us has done wonders for her. The Doctors are amazed!

Police actually like the CC permits, because they know I am a good guy, or I wouldn't be a CC holder.

I have 120 adapters for a Hospital in California that I need to finish soon, so I will be in the shop for a while myself.

:)>

So blessed to have her, and stuff like that changes a person huh? Attitude, outlook I mean.

Adaptors?

Yes nothing will pull you up so short as to be told that the only girl you have loved since she was 13, is dying soon! I would rather have been shot....

BUT she is improving instead of getting worse, and her doctor is stunned!

These adapters allow this hospital to connect a monitor that is not made to fit there. each set is different, and custom.

:)>

That has to hit home. I've been with my wife since just before the was 16 so I get it.

Adaptors...Ah ha, makes sense.

I found a pretty girl, that could hold up her end of an intelligent conversation, didn't know what to do....

But when she smiled, I figured it out! It took me years, but I finally got her to make one bad decision...she agreed to marry me! Over forty years ago.

I'm Keeping her!

:)>

A keeper huh? Mine is too...She keeps me on the straight and narrow also...Although, I'm a good lad so she doesn't have to work too hard at it.

I made the fatal mistake of teaching her how to shoot! Now I have to be good....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38